Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Contest Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 8 times




  Contest MY Pattern 2008



Images © Contest
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Medieval Renaissance Gown for Court Custom design by Pamela Palacios Pattern Sizing: Designed to individual's measurements of a 16 yr old girl named Erin Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? I created the pencil sketch after studying pain
more...

papalacios

8/3/08
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
OK, here's the short story for those of you who just look at pictures in order to vote: Review written while listening to Patti Smith Horses, one of the best punk albums ever, IMHO. Along with the Clash, of course. Followed by the Commodores and other great 70's funkadelic. Including Rick James.
more...

Luckylibbet
star
8/1/08
photo The Finished Garments ** Updated from 7/30/08 (see info. above Week #5 and pictures of patterns) The top is a sleeveless, 3/4 length jacket with stand-up notched collar, decorative belt, button front, and side slits. The pants are narrow/straight leg with angled welt pockets and a faced waistline t
more...

leanmeansewingmachine
starstar
7/31/08
photo Recommend, with Modifications
I had plans for a different dress but I didn't have enough fabric. I started over on Friday July 35. Details of the original bodice drafting are on this blog entry. Changes to the bodice after making 2 muslins are here. The dress is made from a very soft muslin I bought at WalMart. This muslin
more...

fiberfan
star
7/31/08
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
Pattern Description: Skirt suit inspired by a Dior coat Pattern Sizing: custom Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? That remains to be seen. I hope so Were the instructions easy to follow? No instructions, I'll be flying by the seat of my pa
more...

josie e
star
7/30/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Burda 6963 Pattern
Burda 6963 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6948 Pattern
McCalls 6948 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9499 Pattern
Burda 9499 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2903 Pattern
Vogue 2903 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4364 Pattern
Simplicity 4364 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us