Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Butterick Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 10 times

  Wanted by 4 members

  Owned by 4 members


  Butterick B5211 FAST AND EASY/FASHION EXPRESS



Images © Butterick

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: It's a boat neck dress. I made View B; Butterick has noted on the pattern that it's a 1 hour pattern; but it took me 3.5-4 hours (I'm a beginner so I'm learning new terms, following directions, figuring out pocket placement etc, etc.) Pattern Sizing: I made size 22 Did it loo
more...

SewingDo0f

3/29/13
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Dresses C has back neck opening with button and thread loop closure, extended shoulders and topstitching detail. C: gathered sleeve with elastic casing, length 2" above mid-knee. Pattern Sizing:BB(8-10-12-14) View C. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope
more...

CreativeDiva
star
6/7/10
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: A very simple pullover dress with keyhole/button closure at the back neck and handy in-seam pockets. Pattern Sizing: Regular. I think I made a 14. But it's a roomy pattern! Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? I guess s
more...

andread
starstar
6/1/10
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
MISSES’ DRESS AND BELT: Dresses A, B, C have back neck opening with button and thread loop closure, extended shoulders and topstitching detail. A: front upper and lower sections. B: self-belt. C: gathered sleeve with elastic casing, length 2" above mid-knee. Did it look like the photo/drawing on
more...

Sheila457
starstarstar
9/6/09
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Dresses A, B, C have back neck opening with button and thread loop closure, extended shoulders and topstitching detail. A: front upper and lower sections. B: self-belt. C: gathered sleeve with elastic casing, length 2" above mid-knee. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the
more...

cookie

8/24/09

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Butterick 5919 Pattern
Butterick 5919 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5209 Pattern
Butterick 5209 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5748 Pattern
Butterick 5748 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5919 Pattern
Butterick 5919 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5748 Pattern
Butterick 5748 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us