Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Self Drafted Pattern Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 2 members


  Self Drafted Pattern none Grocery Bag



Images © Self Drafted Pattern

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo I designed the jacket with princess seams and a circle flounce at the waist. Outer seams are piped. Inside, only the jacket skirt is lined, with self fabric on the side pieces, and acetate fused with fusible interfacing on the middle piece. All interior seams are bound with bias tape. The skirt is
more...

Bluepine
star
10/29/11
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
This is my first entry in the stash contest, well my first entry in any contest! I dipped into my quilting stash for some fabric I purchased about 18 months ago, some from JoAnns and some from a local quilt shop. I used 3 3/4 yards. First I measured my tabletop and used my favorite fabric to cove
more...

Honeyface
star
1/28/09
photo Here is a fun Project I just completed that I made from some wonderful Tropical prints by the designer Susie M Robbins. She is a friend of my wife's and my wife acquired the fabric from Susie's Aunt, who lives down the street from us. The pattern was self drafted by me and the construction is straig
more...

neither
star
12/23/08
photo Pattern Description: This pattern was drafted as a result of recent snoop shopping at J Crew. I noticed this skirt for a mere $128. It seemed easy to duplicate, even with splurging (at least on my fabric budget) for $12/yard fabric. Here is my result Click here I started with the waistband fr
more...

mamalobb
star
10/24/08
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
This is the third in the series of Grocery Bags made from leftover quilting squares from previous projects. This one is a little longer than the others and not as deep, so as to accommodate larger sized items. It also has strap pads attached to the straps to help carry the load. Made from 2-1/2" squ
more...

neither
star
9/22/08


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 1137 Pattern
Vogue 1137 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Tommy Boxers Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Tommy Boxers Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4110 Pattern
Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Newsie Cap Digital Pattern
Peek-A Boo Newsie Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3823 Pattern
Simplicity 3823 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us