Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Ottobre Woman Magazine Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 3 members



  Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2007-12A Jersey top



Images © Ottobre Woman Magazine

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Edited 2/8/10 to add pictures! I'll add pictures as soon as I get the top washed. I wore it yesterday and it's a bit wrinkly after being on the bathroom floor all night. hehe Pattern Description: Scoop neckline tee with slightly flared sleeves that are gathered to bindings. The side seam at hip i
more...

li'l miss muffett
star
2/8/10
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: From the magazine: The black viscose-jersey top has a beautiful cut - neither too close-fitting nor too loose. Its scoop neckline is finished with binding. The gatherings at the hips, causing the top to follow the contours of the body, are made by stitching pieces of clear elas
more...

LornaJay
star
10/22/09
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Edited to add pics of the other tops I've made Not totally happy with this I had a lot of trouble with the back neckline stretching out of shape, and adding elastic after the event only helped a little. The sleeves are slightly narrower, using the shape of number 5 in the magazine, and hemmed rath
more...

LornaJay
star
4/10/09
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: From the magazine: The black viscose-jersey top has a beautiful cut - neither too close-fitting nor too loose. Its scoop neckline is finished with binding. The gatherings at the hips, causing the top to follow the contours of the body, are made by stitching pieces of clear el
more...

Christas
starstarstarstar
11/18/08
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Jersey Top with gathered sides and sleeves Pattern Sizing: I made a 40 for my sister in law Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes and no, my fabric was thicker than theirs Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes,
more...

mlsews
star
10/7/08


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8489 Pattern
Vogue 8489 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8833 Pattern
Vogue 8833 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6690 Pattern
McCalls 6690 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Winter PJs Digital Pattern
Peek-A Boo Winter PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1650 Pattern
Simplicity 1650 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us