Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Farbenmix Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 1 members


  Farbenmix Antonia



Images © Farbenmix

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Antonia is a long sleeve tee shirt pattern that can be adapted to make a variety of interesting styles. Pattern Sizing: 86-164 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? no - but that is because of modifications Were the ins
more...

Sandi S
starstarstarstar
10/15/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: long-sleeve t-shirt with lots of options Pattern Sizing:86/92-158/164cm Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? yes What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern?al
more...

Sandi S
starstarstarstar
8/15/10
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Pieced t-shirt design w/ multiple variations included for girls (or boys). Pattern Sizing:86/92 - 158/164 - The pattern suggests going up a size for more solidly built children, but when I held the pattern sizes up to my daughter's current tees, I decided to stick with her reg
more...

zaubera
star
3/8/10
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Pieced t-shirt design w/ multiple variations included for girls (or boys) sized EU 86-164 Pattern Sizing: I thought that depending upon the style of the shirt made the sizing was off. This pattern is touted to run small. I found it to run short, but not narrow and the arm len
more...

cascadeskids

2/2/10
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: It's a pattern for two shirts. But you can combine all pieces with each other. So you can sew a lot of different shirts. Pattern Sizing: 86/92 - 158/164 these are European sizes. I sewed it in 122/128 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were do
more...

Fairy_Tinkerbell
star
10/19/08


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 1692 Pattern
Simplicity 1692 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6383 Pattern
New Look 6383 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2478 Pattern
Simplicity 2478 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1750 Pattern
Simplicity 1750 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5416 Pattern
McCalls 5416 Pattern( Size 1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us