Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other LaFred Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 14 times

  Wanted by 25 members

  Owned by 33 members


  LaFred 109 Thia Tee



Images © LaFred

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Update February 2009: Since I first posted this review last year I have continued to tweak this pattern as I think it is a good basic style for me. I did loose 10 or so pounds between the two tops so of course that also impacts fit. I made a medium in this version, lengthened by 0.5 inches and mad
more...

QuiltersFan
star
2/27/09
photo Highly Recommend
Back Vee Neck Version Pattern Description: "The Thia tee is a high-hip length, semi-fitted shirt designed for stretch knits. The fit is achieved through vertical and horizontal bust darts. The pattern features two necklines: a round semi-boat neck or a square neck (which is faced). Sleeve op
more...

BeckyC
star
1/13/08
photo Highly Recommend
Round neck, cap sleeve Pattern Description: The Thia tee is a high-hip length, semi-fitted shirt designed for stretch knits. The fit is achieved through vertical and horizantal bust darts. The pattern features two necklines: a round, semi-boat neck or a square neck. Sleeve options include a short
more...

Irene Q
starstarstarstar
9/21/07
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: High-hip lenth, semi-fitted t-shirt for stretch knits only. Pattern Sizing: XS-XXL, I used an XS, as fabric had so much stretch. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes, except shoulder was not as dropped as shown on
more...

Frozzy
star
1/13/07
photo Highly Recommend
Semi-fitted top for stretch knits, I used a very fine 100% wool and seem to have hit the nail on the head. Fitted through darts at waist (front & back) and side bust, and centre back seam so good for larger sizes. A choice of necklines and a choice of sleeve lengths make it quite versatile Sizing
more...

Helen near Sydney
starstarstar
1/26/06

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Burda 7100 Pattern
Burda 7100 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6641 Pattern
McCalls 6641 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4542 Pattern
Butterick 4542 Pattern ( Size MED-LRG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5971 Pattern
Butterick 5971 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6201 Pattern
New Look 6201 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us