Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 17 times

  Wanted by 30 members

  Owned by 36 members


  Vogue Patterns 2759 Anne Klein



Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Edited on 11-12-2010 to add review of Fourth Top What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? This is one of my favorite winter top patterns because I consider it to be like a turtleneck with high back and side neck coverage without the choking front neck issue. The wide back colla
more...

Barbara V
starstarstarstar
11/12/10
photo Highly Recommend
Making this pattern has been quite a departure for me because I have never worn a top like it before, let alone made one. I was deeply impressed and inspired by Barbara V's magnificent red woollen version and thought, hey, I could make that and wear it, too. Pattern description: An Anne Klein pat
more...

FreyaStark
starstarstarstar
7/27/10
photo Pattern Description: Coordinates. OOP. Fitted, pullover, mock wrap top has front extending into collar and long sleeves. There are also a jacket and slacks. See the pattern information here. Pattern Sizing: I made the top in sz 14. It seems to run large. Had to take it in about and inch on t
more...

SusiM
star
3/15/09
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Ok, so here is another version of my TNT pants pattern and the TNT top which came as part of the same pattern. The jacket in this pattern was problematic with the sleeves, but two out of three isn't bad. The pants and top are in my wardrobe in every possible permutation. There is nothing left to say
more...

rivergum
starstarstar
1/29/09
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
These pants started life with pinstripes. The last time I tried on a pair of pinstripe pants was in the seventies. I decided then that pinstripes were not for me. But was I content to leave it at that? Oh no, not me! The 7-8 kg I put on in the meantime does definitely not improve the look I'm afrai
more...

rivergum
starstarstar
9/9/07

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8766 Pattern
Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2960 Pattern
Vogue 2960 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8766 Pattern
Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1336 Pattern
Vogue 1336 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2960 Pattern
Vogue 2960 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us