Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Tops Patterns

Other Vogue Patterns patterns from this catalog

E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 19 times

  Wanted by 64 members

  Owned by 68 members


  Vogue Patterns 7876 MISSES' TOP
Unlined, wrap top has side ties and sleeve variations. A, B: purchased tie ring. C, D, E: front drape.

Vogue Patterns 7876

Vogue Patterns 7876 MISSES' TOP Line Drawing

Images © Vogue Patterns

Buy Vogue Patterns 7876 for $18.95  

Add this pattern to your WishList
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: "Unlined, wrap top has side ties and sleeve variations. A, B: purchased tie ring. C, D, E: front drape." Pattern Sizing: Misses' 6-8-10, 12-14-16, or 18-20-22. Although my normal size is 16, for some reason I had the 18-20-22 envelope. I've had this for several years, so I don'
more...

Margaret
starstarstarstar
7/30/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: unlined, wrap top has side ties and sleeve variations. Pattern Sizing: 12 - 16 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? I was a little apprehensive at first but the instructions we
more...

norie creates

4/25/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Wrap top Pattern Sizing: 12,14,16 I used a size 12 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes except for a slight alteration Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes, very What did you particularly like or dislike abo
more...

LTC
star
4/21/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses wrap top with 3/4 sleeve Pattern Sizing: I used 12 in neck and 14 in bust. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes, easy to follow. What did you particularly like or
more...

LindaSew
star
11/13/11
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Misses Tops Pattern Sizing: 14-22 - I cut an 18 in the shoulders and sized up to a 20 in this hips Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Click Here Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes, very What did you part
more...

Sewlful
starstar
8/31/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Buy Vogue Patterns 7876 for $18.95  
Vogue 8799 Pattern
Vogue 8799 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 9771 Pattern
Vogue 9771 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1165 Pattern
Vogue 1165 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 9771 Pattern
Vogue 9771 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 9771 Pattern
Vogue 9771 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us