Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 5 members


  Simplicity 5100 6 Skirts Made Easy
6 Skirts Made Easy

Simplicity 5100
Simplicity 5100
Simplicity 5100

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Misses' A-line pull-on skirts with elastic waistline casing and hemline variations. I made view F, the skirt with flounce hi-low hem. Pattern Sizing: HH(6-8-10-12), RR(14-16-18-20) I sewed size 12. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done
more...

Jemajyng
starstar
11/3/13
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Misses' A-line pull-on skirt with hemline variations, has elastic waistline casing. I made skirt F, with asymmetrical lower edge finished with flounce hem bands. Pattern Sizing: HH (6-8-1-12); RR (14-16-18-20) I cut and sewed size 12. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the
more...

Jemajyng
starstar
4/1/13
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: 6 Skirts made easy Pattern Sizing: 8-18 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? It mostly did look like the picture Were the instructions easy to follow? Very easy instructions! What did you particularly like or dislike abo
more...

AliciaNoel
star
10/22/08
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: 6 Easy skirt variations Pattern Sizing: 8-18, I sized it up a bit, to a 20 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Very much, I made view E Were the instructions easy to follow? The instructions were very easy What did you p
more...

AliciaNoel
star
10/13/08
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Misses' Pull-On Skirts with Hemline Variations Pattern Sizing:6-20 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?1. Made short skirt #C; 2. also drafted long skirt Were the instructions easy to follow?E-A-S-Y!! What did you part
more...

Rhonda in Montreal
star
12/6/07


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 2063 Pattern
Simplicity 2063 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1649 Pattern
Simplicity 1649 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us