Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Contest Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 29 times


  Owned by 1 members


  Contest Mini Wardrobe 2010



Images © Contest

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Updated 6/7/10: I've added links to another finished review! Updated 4/6/10: I've added links below to a finished review and a muslin. This is the WIP review for my "Plum Polka-Dot Maternity" 2010 Mini-Wardrobe Contest entry! I'll add more details and links to the reviews for the finished pieces a
more...

m1khaela
starstar
6/8/10
photo My wardrobe 'Coffee Break' is in shades of black, tan and cream. It's a coffee break wardrobe both becuase of the colours, and becuase its clothes I can wear to work. The waistcoat is lighter than a full jacket but still gives a pulled together look. The knit print top has classic colours but the pr
more...

RuthieSews
starstarstar
4/16/10
photo We had just booked a cruise for the end of April when this contest rolled around. My husband is constantly hearing me complain about not having matching clothes, especially nice weekend going out type of clothes. Perfect, eh? I still consider myself a beginning seamstress even though I have amass
more...

sky
star
4/16/10
photo Mini-Wardrobe 2010 Entry - Deployment Blues Inspired by blue topaz ring DH gave me in the airport as he depolyed to Afghanistan. Thank goodness I have sewing to keep me distracted from our situation! Silvery Blue Jacket and Skirt I made the skirt first or the jacket would have landed in the trash
more...

Amy-may
star
4/15/10
photo This is my entry for the Mini Wardrobe 2010 contest. I've never entered a wardrobe contest before, and always see my buddies having a lot of fun with it. Wardrobe type: Business/travel The purpose of this wardrobe is that I don't have a lot of business-like clothes for the summer. Normally, this
more...

Therisa
starstar
4/15/10

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Butterick 5992 Pattern
Butterick 5992 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6004 Pattern
Butterick 6004 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4644 Pattern
Simplicity 4644 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1882 Pattern
Simplicity 1882 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5566 Pattern
Butterick 5566 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us