Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 4 times

  Wanted by 11 members

  Owned by 13 members


  Vogue Patterns 2762 NY/NY misses' top and skirt



Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, pullover top with top stitched hem (view A). (close-up) Pattern Sizing: Misses 8-10-12, 14-16-18. I made size 8. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Very similar, although I raised the draped neckline a
more...

Twinset
starstarstarstar
7/25/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, pullover top with top stitched hem. View B: front and back extend to flutter sleeves. Please note that I took this top and morphed it into a dress. That's what this review is about. Pattern Sizing: 8-10-12, 14-16-18; I made the size 8. Did it look like the phot
more...

Twinset
starstarstarstar
11/23/08
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, pullover top with top stitched hem and halter neckline. (option A) Pattern Sizing: 8-18. I made size 10. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Very similar, but the top is smoother on me across the back an
more...

emr
starstar
1/20/06
photo Pattern Description: Front and back extend to flutter sleeves self fabric back neck binding extends across back to form strap. Pattern Sizing: I made a 14 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? The o
more...

Jamil

3/7/05


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8860 Pattern
Vogue 8860 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8860 Pattern
Vogue 8860 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us