Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other HotPatterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 6 members


  HotPatterns 106 Sew Sugar Babe Jkt Pants



Images © HotPatterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Edited on 5/31/08. I'm not changing the review picture, but I just made these pants again as part of my entry into this month's mini-wardrobe contest. This time, I added a pocket. To see my step-by-step process, Click Here. Edited on 4/27/08. I've changed the picture to show the latest I'v
more...

salruss
star
5/31/08
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Pull on straight leg pants sit 1" below the waist and feature a narrow elastic wasitband Pattern Sizing: 6-26 Runs a bit large, I started with a size 14 and took them in quite a bit. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?
more...

Nancy K
starstarstar
7/24/07
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: I only sewed the jacket which is a hip-length, curved front jacket with wide raglan sleeves and a drawstring collar. Pattern Sizing: I made a size 16 based on my full bust measurement. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with i
more...

moss
star
7/23/07
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: From envelope: Yummy separates to wear as an outfit or mix with the rest of your groovy HotPatterns wardrobe! Pants & Top are designed for fluid fabrics like washed linen or soft cotton, rayon, crepe, or t-shirting. Jacket is perfect in a soft medium-weight fabric like linen, b
more...

SillyValley
star
7/22/07
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: From the Hot Patterns web site: Yummy separates to wear as an outfit or mix with the rest of your groovy HotPatterns wardrobe! Pants & Top are designed for fluid fabrics like washed linen or soft cotton, rayon, crepe or t-shirting. Jacket is perfect in a soft medium-weight fabr
more...

AnnS
star
6/24/07


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 2753 Pattern
Simplicity 2753 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3405 Pattern
Butterick 3405 Pattern ( Size NB )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rosetta Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7059 Pattern
Burda 7059 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8555 Pattern
Vogue 8555 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us