Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other HotPatterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 7 times

  Wanted by 9 members

  Owned by 5 members


  HotPatterns 1101 Plain & Simple Slouchy Fly-Front Skirt


HotPatterns 1101

Images © HotPatterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Would NOT Recommend
Pattern Description: Relaxed everyday skirt. Slouchy, with fly-front. Pattern Sizing: 6-26 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Were the instructions easy to follow? This mess didn't make it past the muslin stage. But I did watch the video t
more...

Fully Busted

12/4/13
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Updated for 2 other skirts 19/2/12. I made a bronze denim skirt (from Goldhawk Rd in London) last year and have really enjoyed wearing it, the only change was double top stitching around the fly and waist facing Click Here Click Here This year I made a purple boiled wool version (from Ditto Fabrics
more...

gemma
star
2/20/12
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
Pattern Description: Tulip-shaped skirt with below-waist wide waistband. Pattern Sizing: 6-26. I made size 12 with hefty alterations. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Surprisingly, yes, though it's shorter than I'd have liked. Were the
more...

KatieA

8/23/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Slouchy (but not baggy) fly-front skirt with slight tulip shape and deep contoured waistband. Another photo showing the other side of Chania's beautiful harbour. Side view Pattern Sizing: Sizes 6 - 26. I cut a size 10. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelo
more...

Gemaki
star
1/15/11
photo Pattern Description: Relaxed-fit, pegged skirt sits approx. 1" below the waist. Features a deep contoured yoke waistband, fly-front zipper closure, front angled pockets and back vent with a deep faced hem. Pattern Sizing: Sizes 6 to 26. I'm making a size 10, which corresponds to my hip m'ment. PAT
more...

Sew4Fun
starstarstarstar
4/28/10

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Butterick 5019 Pattern
Butterick 5019 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1172 Pattern
Vogue 1172 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6793 Pattern
New Look 6793 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2902 Pattern
Vogue 2902 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6275 Pattern
New Look 6275 Pattern ( Size NB-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us