Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other McCall's Easy to SewTops Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 7 times

  Wanted by 37 members

  Owned by 33 members


  McCall's 6284 misses knit top


McCall's 6284

McCall's 6284 misses  knit top Line Drawing

Images © McCall's

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Misses Tops Pattern Sizing: AA 6-8-10-12 _ I sewed a size 8 for my sister Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes it did Were the instructions easy to follow? The instructions were fairly easy to follow except for the
more...

Lixost

2/13/13
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: MISSES' TOPS: Pullover tops A, B, C, D have neckline and sleeve variations, upper front and back in one (no shoulder seams) and narrow stitched hems; top A has contrast lower front and back. I made View B gathered neckline with View B 3/4 sleeves sleeves. Pattern Sizing: AA(6-
more...

Scheri
star
9/19/12
photo Highly Recommend
Note: This is the Top review. The Skirt is reviewed in Burda 7370. Modeled by Niece1 who is the same size as my DD, who is a grumpy model. :-) Pattern Sizing: I liked the size range: 6, 8, 10, 12. I can make the biggest for me and the smallest for my daughter. I made this for my daughter's sch
more...

karen n
star
12/29/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses tops Pattern Sizing: 6-22 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow?I lost mine and was able to figure it out without instructions What did you particularly like or dislike abou
more...

Andreahg
starstarstar
12/21/11
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: MISSES' TOPS: Pullover tops A, B, C, D have neckline and sleeve variations, upper front and back in one (no shoulder seams) and narrow stitched hems; top A has contrast lower front and back. I made View C neckline with View B sleeves. Pattern Sizing: AA(6-8-10-12), E5(14-16-18
more...

Bonnie O
starstar
4/12/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
McCalls 6797 Pattern
McCalls 6797 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6841 Pattern
McCalls 6841 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6399 Pattern
McCalls 6399 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6797 Pattern
McCalls 6797 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6399 Pattern
McCalls 6399 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us