Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Contest Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times




  Contest March 2011 Mini Wardrobe March 2011 Mini-Wardrobe



Images © Contest

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo For my Mini Wardrobe entry, I chose two patterns from The Sewing Workshop and two patterns designed by Marcy Tilton for Vogue to make the four garments required. In the past year I have divorced, retired and moved to Tennessee. Time for a fresh new look!!! These patterns are all a little "funky"
more...

Peggy L
starstarstar
3/31/11
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
I had great plans for a black and red autumn wardrobe but my first piece was a disaster. I then revised my plan and as we are moving into autumn I decided to sew a top from the fabric that my sister sent from the UK for my birthday the previous week. I am notorious for adding stuff to my stash so to
more...

artkat
star
3/31/11
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Since I have more clothes than I can possibly wear, I decided to sew a wardrobe for my 13yoDD this spring. We started with a coral cardi and went searching through the stash. All 4 fabrics came out of stash, which is pretty scary because I don't like coral....tooo much stash! First I made a pleat
more...

Amy-may
star
3/31/11
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
This is my composite review for the Spring 2011 Mini Wardrobe Contest I've started calling it the "Gotta Wear Shades" wardrobe since it's so bright and a bit of homage to the last time I wore these bright clothes...the 80's. I ended up pulling on a couple of the hot trends right now. One being st
more...

Kim12469
starstarstar
3/30/11
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
This is my composite review for the March Mini Wardrobe contest. You can read about my initial plans here, but below is what I've actually done! I started with a blue viscose, draped knit top that I'd bought from ASOS and really liked, but I wanted to wear with both casual and dressy bottoms. To c
more...

squirrellypoo
starstarstarstar
3/30/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Kwik Sew 3736 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3736 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2170 Pattern
Simplicity 2170 Pattern( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2382 Pattern
Simplicity 2382 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6742 Pattern
McCalls 6742 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8759 Pattern
Vogue 8759 Pattern ( Size 40-42-44-46 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us