Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Contest Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 17 times




  Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest



Images © Contest

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo February 9, 2013 Second garment finished! The gauchos (Butterick 5681 review here Click Here)...I love them. February 3, 2013: Well it has taken a long time for me to get back to my wardrone but I am determined to make it,. So the first garment is finsihed Vogue 8731 see review hereClick Here
more...

CTBarb
star
2/9/13
photo I like to shop and buy myself nice things but the problem is always finding what I wanted, in the size I wanted, in the color I wanted, in a price range I wanted. Then after all of that hoping that it fits well. This was how my interest sewing got started almost 10 years ago, now after a lot of off
more...

sewmodest
star
10/1/12
photo Links to reviews: Kwik Sew 1671 Simplicity 2741 Key Item - purchased jeans. other items - tee shirt from Kwik Sew 1671 shirt done in 3 fabrics, vest done in 3 fabrics, and boxers - all from Simplicity 2741. Top Left - Jeans, boxers, tee, and vest Top Middle - Jeans, boxers, tee, vest and shirt
more...

SamF

9/30/12
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Here's my 5 piece mini wardrobe plan, and future composite review for a simple, yet chic step toward Autumn 2012. I was inspired by a funky print, which I coordinated with cool, deep shades of blue, gray and black. 1. Key garment - Simplicity 1784: jacket in gray stretch cotton sateen - review h
more...

j Renee Design
star
9/30/12
photo This is my composite entry for the Mini Wardrobe Contest 2012: The Yellow Pants! Mini Wardrobe Because if you make yellow pants, you'd sure better have at least a few things to wear with them, right? Key item: The Yellow Pants Tori Pant from Style Arc - review here Item 2: McCall's 6513 in gray p
more...

aleah42
starstar
9/30/12

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8764 Pattern
Vogue 8764 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SBCC Patterns Foldover Waistband Maxi Skirt Digital Pattern (XXS-L)
SBCC Patterns Foldover Waistband Maxi Skirt Digital Pattern (XXS-L)

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6361 Pattern
McCalls 6361 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1631 Pattern
Simplicity 1631 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1796 Pattern
Simplicity 1796 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us