Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Japanese Pattern Books Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 7 times

  Wanted by 2 members



  Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2:Top #4



Images © Japanese Pattern Books

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: One-piece, scoop-neck asymmetrical top Pattern Sizing: S/M or L/XL which is bust 30.7/32.3 or 33.9/35.4 I have a 40 bust, so I opted for the largest size (L/XL)- and it was none too big! Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing
more...

EmeraldErin66
star
4/5/14
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Assymetrial one pattern drape neck top for knits. Pattern Sizing:S,M,L, XL. Sizing is tricky. My measurements put me nowhere. I guess like most people I don't have the typical body type for this book but what I did was went through all the reviews right here and based on what
more...

Deepika
starstarstarstar
5/25/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: This is an asymmetric top with a dolman short sleeve on the left side, a finished slit armhole on the right, and lots of draping down the right side. There is only a left side seam and the shoulder seams, and it is cut from one piece of fabric. Pattern Sizing: This is drafted
more...

squirrellypoo
starstarstarstar
4/26/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: One-piece scoop neck asymmetrical top Pattern Sizing: S/M and L/XL I made S/M for my youngest daughter Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? I found the diagrams a little hard to i
more...

MarieV

3/23/13
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: One piece asymmetrical draped tee Pattern Sizing:sm/m and lg/xl. I made the lg/xl for my usual size 40 Burda equivalent and the fit was fine on top, but could be a bit larger in the hips for my taste. If you don't have a flabby middle, it'll be fine. Were the instructions ea
more...

SusiM
star
3/12/13

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 1686 Pattern
Simplicity 1686 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6018 Pattern
McCalls 6018 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5419 Pattern
McCalls 5419 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2704 Pattern
Kwik Sew 2704 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5554 Pattern
Butterick 5554 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us