Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 8 times

  Wanted by 5 members

  Owned by 20 members


  Vogue Patterns 9537 Misses' Pants



Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Misses pants - flat front, faced waist bootcut or straight leg or straight leg pant with waistband and belt carriers Pattern Sizing:6-10. I used a 6 with a lot of adjustments. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?Yes, vie
more...

Sharonspils
starstar
4/14/10
photo Pattern Description: Straight-legged pants with width variations. I made view B with a back zipper. Pattern Sizing: 6-8-10, 12-14-16, 18-20-22 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? I wish... Were the instructions easy to follow? I didn't ev
more...

icansew!

3/19/07
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
UPDATE: I made View A (front fly and waistband) to go with my blouse Vogue 7906 I made to wear at my brother's wedding. This completes the outfit I am entering in the Plus Size Contest. Because the crotch on the previous pair was too low, I took it up an inch; because the pockets gaped somewhat
more...

mClones
star
9/29/04
Easy & Great for Beginners
Oops! This is my first review and I hadn't intended to publish it yet, just to draft it. Since I don't know how to surpress this, here it is. Photo to follow later. Pattern Description: Misses Pants, Very Easy. Straight-legged pants. I made view A with waistband and mock fly zipper. I didn't
more...

mClones
star
12/16/03
Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses pants - flat front, faced waist bootcut or straight leg or straight leg pant with waistbank and belt carriers Pattern Sizing: Misses Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to fo
more...

Jill Giard
star
8/10/03

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 1344 Pattern
Vogue 1344 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1344 Pattern
Vogue 1344 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us