Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other StyleArc Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times

  Wanted by 10 members

  Owned by 3 members


  StyleArc Patsy Top
Make this great on trend top sleeveless, short sleeve or long sleeve. Flattering neckline draping from shoulder pleats into a front flounce.

StyleArc Patsy Top

Images © StyleArc

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: PATSY TOP: Make this great on trend top sleeveless, short sleeve or long sleeve. Flattering neckline draping from shoulder pleats into a front flounce. Pattern Sizing: A very generous size range 6-30. Based on my measurements they sent me a size 24. I included my measurements
more...

KathySews
star
7/17/13
photo Pattern Description: Make this great on trend top sleeveless, short sleeve or long sleeve. Flattering neckline draping from shoulder pleats into a front flounce. This was the free pattern for April 2013. Style Arc claims that the finished measurements below are for size 10, but my size 8 had the ex
more...

clothingengineer
starstarstarstar
7/12/13
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: "Flattering neckline draping from shoulder pleats into a front flounce." Pattern Sizing: Available in sizes 6 - 30. I ordered a 14 which corresponds to my Big 4, I'm a 44 or 46 in European. This has 2" of ease in it which a lot for a knit top, I should have gotten a 12. Did
more...

Re Becca
starstar
6/18/13
photo Pattern OK, but did NOT work for Me
Pattern Description: Top that is sleeveless, short sleeve or long sleeve with a flattering neckline draping from shoulder pleats into a front flounce. Pattern Sizing: 10 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? More or less. Were the instructions
more...

sewphd

6/10/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: "PATSY TOP: Make this great on trend top sleeveless, short sleeve or long sleeve. Flattering neckline draping from shoulder pleats into a front flounce." Pattern Sizing: The usual large Style Arc range from Australian 6 to 30 (bust 82 to 148cm, 30 to 58 in). I bought an 18 to
more...

lyndle
star
5/29/13

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
New Look 6187 Pattern
New Look 6187 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4406 Pattern
Butterick 4406 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6498 Pattern
McCalls 6498 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2337 Pattern
McCalls 2337 Pattern ( Size 8-10 )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8741 Pattern
Vogue 8741 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us