Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Revisions Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 4 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 3 members


  Revisions 115 The Capitola Pant



Images © Revisions

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
P.S. (6-21-08) Something else I forgot to mention about why I like this pattern: Whenever I make pants from your basic two-piece pant pattern, I have to eliminate that hip curve at the side seam. I usually end up sewing just STRAIGHT down the hip from the waist, instead of having that little curv
more...

Annette1
starstarstarstar
6/20/08
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Updated 12-16-07: I'm trying to clear up some space on my Pattern Review photo page, so I'm deleting photos from there and putting them on Flickr instead. Therefore, if you click on the links below, you will probably get an error message, but you can see all photos here. Pattern Description: This
more...

Annette1
starstarstarstar
5/22/07
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Diane Ericson describes these as a relaxed crop pant based on a European cut. View A has angled flaps inserted in short seams that taper to the hem. View B has a soft pleat in the leg and hem band detail (there are actually two pleats in the front waist area too!) I made Vi
more...

Vicky C

4/10/06
photo Highly Recommend
This pattern caught my eye at the recent sewing festival here in Denver and I just had to have it. I will definitely be sewing a few more of these. The pattern has 2 views. View A has little "feathers" at the ankles and View B has a decorative extension at the ankle. I made View B. I made these
more...

Fluteplayer
star
2/11/05


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Butterick 5614 Pattern
Butterick 5614 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5952 Pattern
McCalls 5952 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 9004 Pattern
Vogue 9004 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7161 Pattern
Burda 7161 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6449 Pattern
McCalls 6449 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us