Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other McCall's Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times

  Wanted by 2 members

  Owned by 20 members


  McCall's 4875 Flared skirt



Images © McCall's

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Three and a half years in the making, I've finally finished what was my very first sewing project! It also became my very first stash addition until this week's Sew Weekly challenge encouraged me to pull it back out and finish it. You can read that post here. Pattern Description: Full-circle sk
more...

JenniferMM
star
4/27/12
photo I made this skirt up quite a few years ago, but remembered it because it matches my new blouse perfectly! Pattern Description: Misses Skirt: Flared skirt in two lengths has side opening, waist-band and tie ends; hook and eye closure. Pattern Sizing: AA [6-8-10-12] I used a size 10. Did it look
more...

lauramae
star
8/17/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: flared skirt Pattern Sizing: 14-20, I made a 20 but it ended up being too big Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? yes, sorta What did you particularly like or dislike abou
more...

karenadey
starstar
8/28/06
Recommend, with Modifications
This really was easy to make; it's just a circle skirt with waistband ties. It's attractive, to boot! I made it with green cordoroy, and shortened the skirt by three inches. But when I finished, there were two gaping holes in my sides, as if there should be pockets. The side seam doesn't come up f
more...

eightyferrettoes

9/8/05
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: This is basically a circle skirt (2 semi-circles) with the side seams left unsewn at the top for 7-9". The front waistband wraps around to the back to be closed with hooks and eyes. The back waistband wraps around to the front to be knotted. This is the skirt opened up for ta
more...

touran
starstarstar
7/15/05

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
McCalls 6073 Pattern
McCalls 6073 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6843 Pattern
McCalls 6843 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6606 Pattern
McCalls 6606 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6501 Pattern
McCalls 6501 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6606 Pattern
McCalls 6606 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us