Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3017 (Unisex Children Pajamas)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1018 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/05 6:15 AM
Last Updated:2/28/09 3:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (2/28/09 8:41 AM) Reply
Such fun and adorable pjs! Very nice work!
Hilary said... (7/17/05 1:10 PM) Reply
Cute pj's I have this pattern too, but it'll be boy(three of 'em) versions for awhile,, lol, til my almost two DD will fit this size :o) I always have trouble finding matching ribbing too-and usually end up with coordinating instead! Good job on these.
Princess Jenny said... (7/17/05 10:24 AM) Reply
These are adorable. Sewing for my own little princess, I totally understand why you would want purple ribbing (which btw looks terrific!). The smiles of adoration and love on their little faces makes it all worthwhile, doesn't it? :)
sosoatsewing said... (7/17/05 9:14 AM) Reply
My dd wants your fabric! I love this pattern, nice to see it looks just as good made up as on the envelope..
Mary Stiefer said... (7/17/05 8:54 AM) Reply
This looks great.
keelyb1 said... (7/16/05 11:17 PM) Reply
DSis and BIL came over to drop off the new Harry Potter book and seeing as BIL never goes far without his digital camera.....
Judy Williment said... (7/16/05 10:50 PM) Reply
Wow - I see you bribed someone else! (Can I still get the lime coke though?) Very cool Keely! If I make you some jeans, would you make my kids some pyjamas?
sosoatsewing said... (7/15/05 7:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, this is a winter pj pattern I've had my eye on...Hopefully you can bribe Judy, I really want to see your project!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 7161

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Simplicity 2339

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details