SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3017 (Unisex Children Pajamas)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1018 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/05 6:15 AM
Last Updated:2/28/09 3:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sosoatsewing said...
Thanks for this review, this is a winter pj pattern I've had my eye on...Hopefully you can bribe Judy, I really want to see your project!
7/15/05 7:39 AM
Judy Williment said...
Wow - I see you bribed someone else! (Can I still get the lime coke though?) Very cool Keely! If I make you some jeans, would you make my kids some pyjamas?
7/16/05 10:50 PM
keelyb1 said...
DSis and BIL came over to drop off the new Harry Potter book and seeing as BIL never goes far without his digital camera.....
7/16/05 11:17 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks great.
7/17/05 8:54 AM
sosoatsewing said...
My dd wants your fabric! I love this pattern, nice to see it looks just as good made up as on the envelope..
7/17/05 9:14 AM
Princess Jenny said...
These are adorable. Sewing for my own little princess, I totally understand why you would want purple ribbing (which btw looks terrific!). The smiles of adoration and love on their little faces makes it all worthwhile, doesn't it? :)
7/17/05 10:24 AM
Hilary said...
Cute pj's I have this pattern too, but it'll be boy(three of 'em) versions for awhile,, lol, til my almost two DD will fit this size :o) I always have trouble finding matching ribbing too-and usually end up with coordinating instead! Good job on these.
7/17/05 1:10 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such fun and adorable pjs! Very nice work!
2/28/09 8:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

No Pattern Used Frankenfrenchy

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now