Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Thread Theory Designs> Jedediah Pants (Jedediah Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:Jenny80
photo

 
 
About Jenny80starstar
MA United States
Member since: 6/17/10
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 55)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/14 10:50 AM


Thread Theory Designs: Jedediah Pants by Jenny80  Thread Theory Designs: Jedediah Pants by Jenny80  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JOshiro said... (7/15/14 5:10 PM) Reply
Lovely! Great job, esp considering that it included a number of firsts! And beautiful background, too - are those lavender fields? I bet it smelled heavenly.
Patti B said... (7/15/14 9:22 AM) Reply
Great looking pants for your brother. I hadn't seen this pattern so thanks for the heads up.
ggf2005 said... (7/14/14 6:09 PM) Reply
these are great...!
Rhoda K said... (7/14/14 4:32 PM) Reply
Very nice - great job!
meadowclark said... (7/14/14 2:39 PM) Reply
Great make! Thanks for the review.
jjhallum said... (7/14/14 11:21 AM) Reply
Great job! I love all of the details!
bakertoo said... (7/14/14 11:11 AM) Reply
I just recently came across this company, so it is great to see one of the patterns made up so beautifully. Those pants look so comfortable, and well made. Great job!
MNBarb said... (7/14/14 10:58 AM) Reply
Superb!! I bet he'll wear them to shreds. This looks like a pattern that does a good job of walking you through all of the details that make handmade better than ready-to-wear. Thanks for the France photos. I LOVE France.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Kwik Sew 1672

photo
by: MrsMcWoman

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details