Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Thread Theory Designs> Jedediah Pants (Jedediah Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:Jenny80
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jenny80starstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 6/17/10
Reviews: 63 (patterns: 59)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/14 10:50 AM


Thread Theory Designs: Jedediah Pants by Jenny80  Thread Theory Designs: Jedediah Pants by Jenny80  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JOshiro said... (7/15/14 5:10 PM) Reply
Lovely! Great job, esp considering that it included a number of firsts! And beautiful background, too - are those lavender fields? I bet it smelled heavenly.
Patti B said... (7/15/14 9:22 AM) Reply
Great looking pants for your brother. I hadn't seen this pattern so thanks for the heads up.
ggf2005 said... (7/14/14 6:09 PM) Reply
these are great...!
Rhoda K said... (7/14/14 4:32 PM) Reply
Very nice - great job!
meadowclark said... (7/14/14 2:39 PM) Reply
Great make! Thanks for the review.
jjhallum said... (7/14/14 11:21 AM) Reply
Great job! I love all of the details!
bakertoo said... (7/14/14 11:11 AM) Reply
I just recently came across this company, so it is great to see one of the patterns made up so beautifully. Those pants look so comfortable, and well made. Great job!
MNBarb said... (7/14/14 10:58 AM) Reply
Superb!! I bet he'll wear them to shreds. This looks like a pattern that does a good job of walking you through all of the details that make handmade better than ready-to-wear. Thanks for the France photos. I LOVE France.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details