SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Thread Theory Designs> Jedediah Pants (Jedediah Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:Jenny80
photo

 
 
About Jenny80starstar
MA United States
Member since: 6/17/10
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 54)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/14 10:50 AM


Thread Theory Designs: Jedediah Pants by Jenny80  Thread Theory Designs: Jedediah Pants by Jenny80  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JOshiro said... (7/15/14 5:10 PM) Reply
Lovely! Great job, esp considering that it included a number of firsts! And beautiful background, too - are those lavender fields? I bet it smelled heavenly.
Patti B said... (7/15/14 9:22 AM) Reply
Great looking pants for your brother. I hadn't seen this pattern so thanks for the heads up.
ggf2005 said... (7/14/14 6:09 PM) Reply
these are great...!
Rhoda K said... (7/14/14 4:32 PM) Reply
Very nice - great job!
meadowclark said... (7/14/14 2:39 PM) Reply
Great make! Thanks for the review.
jjhallum said... (7/14/14 11:21 AM) Reply
Great job! I love all of the details!
bakertoo said... (7/14/14 11:11 AM) Reply
I just recently came across this company, so it is great to see one of the patterns made up so beautifully. Those pants look so comfortable, and well made. Great job!
MNBarb said... (7/14/14 10:58 AM) Reply
Superb!! I bet he'll wear them to shreds. This looks like a pattern that does a good job of walking you through all of the details that make handmade better than ready-to-wear. Thanks for the France photos. I LOVE France.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4275

photo
by: Marge99

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details