SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6095 (New Look ...for kids.)

Viewed 867 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/02 5:31 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
I have made this outfit several times for my neice, Jordyn and she loves it. I really love the pockets in the pants !! Your daughter is beautiful !!
8/25/02 6:08 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
she is adorable. Thanks for reviewing this Dale.
8/25/02 6:37 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Dale, your dd is adorable in her new outfit
8/25/02 11:27 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
They both look great, hope she will try again some day, mine is 12 and she ain't interested in a least bit, I was kind of hoping she would be, but she'd rather use hammer and drill, sniff, sniff.
8/26/02 5:29 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Dale, you are so lucky to have a daughter to pass on the craft to. Mine always preferred going to the mall over sewing. Actually they rather watch grass grow! She looks so proud and so she should be. The outfit looks great!
8/28/02 11:38 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I think it's wonderful that you're teaching your daughter sew. I didn't take up the craft until I was 30! She's so cute in her little outfit.
8/29/02 1:07 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
My mum has been sewing ever since I can remember, and I think she just about gave up on me ever sewing, I think I quite suprised her when now at 22 I'm addicted to it :-)
10/30/02 10:44 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Neue Mode 23443

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
Burda 7323

photo
by: chenille

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now