Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6095 (New Look ...for kids.) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 867 times
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/02 5:31 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
I have made this outfit several times for my neice, Jordyn and she loves it. I really love the pockets in the pants !! Your daughter is beautiful !!
8/25/02 6:08 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
she is adorable. Thanks for reviewing this Dale.
8/25/02 6:37 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Dale, your dd is adorable in her new outfit
8/25/02 11:27 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
They both look great, hope she will try again some day, mine is 12 and she ain't interested in a least bit, I was kind of hoping she would be, but she'd rather use hammer and drill, sniff, sniff.
8/26/02 5:29 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Dale, you are so lucky to have a daughter to pass on the craft to. Mine always preferred going to the mall over sewing. Actually they rather watch grass grow! She looks so proud and so she should be. The outfit looks great!
8/28/02 11:38 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I think it's wonderful that you're teaching your daughter sew. I didn't take up the craft until I was 30! She's so cute in her little outfit.
8/29/02 1:07 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
My mum has been sewing ever since I can remember, and I think she just about gave up on me ever sewing, I think I quite suprised her when now at 22 I'm addicted to it :-)
10/30/02 10:44 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

McCall's 6650 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by slmstyle on 12/28/13
Read Review

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4526
photo
Review by sarah121ha... on 6/19/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1419 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 1419 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1669 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )
Simplicity 1669 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us