Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 4467 (Non-stop wardrobe) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 1093 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/05 2:07 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Guys I have tried THREE TIMES to get rid of a report I was writing that somehow got attached to McCall pattern photo URL See how I have 2 pattern photo click ons Help, I dont want that published to the internet !!
7/21/05 2:11 PM
Irene Q said...
These pants look great on you! Send a PM to Deepika to get rid of the odd link (looks like your report is actually part of the link??).
7/21/05 2:28 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
I emailed Deepika, thanks Irene
7/21/05 2:39 PM
LisaLS said...
Thanks for reviewing this. I have this pattern and it's been sitting around for a few months. Your pants look great and I can't wait to see the other pieces you made with this!
7/21/05 2:45 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - the pants look great on the great looking body. Nice going
7/21/05 4:47 PM
AnneM said...
Great pants; I really like the flat front, no waist band style. I will have to consider this for myself. Thanks.
7/22/05 8:49 AM
Motorposus said...
Nice looking pants, and an informative review. (I also like the composition of your project photo. It's kind of surreal.)
7/22/05 5:01 PM
Teri said...
Your pants look great and comy too!
7/25/05 8:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

New Look 6071
photo
Review by atymonw on 3/22/14
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Floppy Flower Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Floppy Flower Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Natalie Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Natalie Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5791
photo
Review by katiessewi... on 10/19/11
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0168 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0168 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8878 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 8878 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us