SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4467 (Non-stop wardrobe)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1093 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/05 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Guys I have tried THREE TIMES to get rid of a report I was writing that somehow got attached to McCall pattern photo URL See how I have 2 pattern photo click ons Help, I dont want that published to the internet !!
7/21/05 2:11 PM
Irene Q said...
These pants look great on you! Send a PM to Deepika to get rid of the odd link (looks like your report is actually part of the link??).
7/21/05 2:28 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
I emailed Deepika, thanks Irene
7/21/05 2:39 PM
LisaLS said...
Thanks for reviewing this. I have this pattern and it's been sitting around for a few months. Your pants look great and I can't wait to see the other pieces you made with this!
7/21/05 2:45 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - the pants look great on the great looking body. Nice going
7/21/05 4:47 PM
AnneM said...
Great pants; I really like the flat front, no waist band style. I will have to consider this for myself. Thanks.
7/22/05 8:49 AM
Motorposus said...
Nice looking pants, and an informative review. (I also like the composition of your project photo. It's kind of surreal.)
7/22/05 5:01 PM
Teri said...
Your pants look great and comy too!
7/25/05 8:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1034

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1135

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review