SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4467 (Non-stop wardrobe)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1116 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/05 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Teri said... (7/25/05 8:44 AM) Reply
Your pants look great and comy too!
Motorposus said... (7/22/05 5:01 PM) Reply
Nice looking pants, and an informative review. (I also like the composition of your project photo. It's kind of surreal.)
AnneM said... (7/22/05 8:49 AM) Reply
Great pants; I really like the flat front, no waist band style. I will have to consider this for myself. Thanks.
Mary Stiefer said... (7/21/05 4:47 PM) Reply
Wow - the pants look great on the great looking body. Nice going
LisaLS said... (7/21/05 2:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. I have this pattern and it's been sitting around for a few months. Your pants look great and I can't wait to see the other pieces you made with this!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (7/21/05 2:39 PM) Reply
I emailed Deepika, thanks Irene
Irene Q said... (7/21/05 2:28 PM) Reply
These pants look great on you! Send a PM to Deepika to get rid of the odd link (looks like your report is actually part of the link??).
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (7/21/05 2:11 PM) Reply
Guys I have tried THREE TIMES to get rid of a report I was writing that somehow got attached to McCall pattern photo URL See how I have 2 pattern photo click ons Help, I dont want that published to the internet !!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2008-119

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details