SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4467 (Non-stop wardrobe)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1093 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/05 2:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Teri said...
Your pants look great and comy too!
7/25/05 8:44 AM
Motorposus said...
Nice looking pants, and an informative review. (I also like the composition of your project photo. It's kind of surreal.)
7/22/05 5:01 PM
AnneM said...
Great pants; I really like the flat front, no waist band style. I will have to consider this for myself. Thanks.
7/22/05 8:49 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - the pants look great on the great looking body. Nice going
7/21/05 4:47 PM
LisaLS said...
Thanks for reviewing this. I have this pattern and it's been sitting around for a few months. Your pants look great and I can't wait to see the other pieces you made with this!
7/21/05 2:45 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
I emailed Deepika, thanks Irene
7/21/05 2:39 PM
Irene Q said...
These pants look great on you! Send a PM to Deepika to get rid of the odd link (looks like your report is actually part of the link??).
7/21/05 2:28 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Guys I have tried THREE TIMES to get rid of a report I was writing that somehow got attached to McCall pattern photo URL See how I have 2 pattern photo click ons Help, I dont want that published to the internet !!
7/21/05 2:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 7294 (circa 1955)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now