SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2983 (Misses' Skirts and Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1278 times 
Reviewed by:LisaLS
photo

 
 
About LisaLSstarstar
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/05 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Very pretty skirt and tops. I am going to have to get this pattern.
7/22/05 7:05 PM
drsue said...
Very nice! Those tops are really great too. I always gets tons of compliments when I wear this - - along with questions as to wear I got it, lol.
7/22/05 7:13 PM
Lori V said...
gorgeous skirt and tops. I am going to have to get this pattern.
7/22/05 8:46 PM
Deepika said...
Oh such a pretty skirt! I will have to take out this pattern and make one for myself too.
7/22/05 9:31 PM
valerie sews said...
Your skirt looks just gorgeous. Using the same material really brings out the shape of it.
7/23/05 3:23 AM
PegL said...
Your skirt is very pretty! Perfect choice of fabric. I'm wearing a lot of skirts this summer and will have to get this pattern! Very cute!
7/23/05 3:47 AM
ryan's mom said...
Your skirt and top are beautiful! Sure loved the fabrics you used with them too.
7/23/05 7:59 AM
AnneM said...
Nice skirt & tops. I like the rainbow top!
7/23/05 8:25 AM
bunz said...
Oh you slim young things!! It looks fantastic the way you did it and so do the tops! it's really an ooh la la outfit!
7/23/05 9:56 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Beautiful. I love the skirt and tops.
7/23/05 2:48 PM
Hilary said...
Very pretty! I like the tops and the skirts-Great idea to use the same fabric w/ different grains, it looks very nice.
7/24/05 2:43 AM
Schnauzer said...
What a gorgeous skirt!
7/24/05 5:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now