Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2983 (Misses' Skirts and Top) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1278 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:LisaLS
photo
About LisaLSstarstar
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/05 6:55 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Very pretty skirt and tops. I am going to have to get this pattern.
7/22/05 7:05 PM
drsue said...
Very nice! Those tops are really great too. I always gets tons of compliments when I wear this - - along with questions as to wear I got it, lol.
7/22/05 7:13 PM
Lori V said...
gorgeous skirt and tops. I am going to have to get this pattern.
7/22/05 8:46 PM
Deepika said...
Oh such a pretty skirt! I will have to take out this pattern and make one for myself too.
7/22/05 9:31 PM
valerie sews said...
Your skirt looks just gorgeous. Using the same material really brings out the shape of it.
7/23/05 3:23 AM
PegL said...
Your skirt is very pretty! Perfect choice of fabric. I'm wearing a lot of skirts this summer and will have to get this pattern! Very cute!
7/23/05 3:47 AM
ryan's mom said...
Your skirt and top are beautiful! Sure loved the fabrics you used with them too.
7/23/05 7:59 AM
AnneM said...
Nice skirt & tops. I like the rainbow top!
7/23/05 8:25 AM
bunz said...
Oh you slim young things!! It looks fantastic the way you did it and so do the tops! it's really an ooh la la outfit!
7/23/05 9:56 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Beautiful. I love the skirt and tops.
7/23/05 2:48 PM
Hilary said...
Very pretty! I like the tops and the skirts-Great idea to use the same fabric w/ different grains, it looks very nice.
7/24/05 2:43 AM
Schnauzer said...
What a gorgeous skirt!
7/24/05 5:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Neue Mode 23215 coat
photo
Review by Tini on 2/1/05
Read Review

Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Stretch & Sew 375
photo
Review by ButtonFait... on 1/31/11
Read Review

Fusible Interfacing DVD
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2542 Pattern ( Size L-XL )
Simplicity 2542 Pattern ( Size L-XL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6656 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 6656 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us