Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3309 (Shirts, Pants and Hat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 868 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Stiefer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mary Stieferstarstarstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 2/17/03
Reviews: 169 (patterns: 131)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/05 10:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slt said... (3/15/06 2:03 PM) Reply
That is such a nice combination, so cute. I'm learning to serge and this looks like a perfect project. Thanks for sharing.
MargaretMary said... (8/28/05 11:11 AM) Reply
I really love this top. After reading your review and seeing the picture, I am going to get the pattern... I think the embroidery is what I will do also.
JDpenelope said... (7/31/05 10:53 PM) Reply
It's not plain, it's elegant and I love it! I have beat some patterns to death, making them over and over, but with different embellishment, they each have their own "flair." Great job.
Tiner W said... (7/31/05 12:30 PM) Reply
That's a very sweet outfit!
lazylol said... (7/31/05 11:39 AM) Reply
Good workmanship and a smashing little top!
lilhoney57 said... (7/31/05 11:32 AM) Reply
I love it! Great top!
Hilary said... (7/31/05 8:57 AM) Reply
Adorable! It's perfect for the shortalls, and with just shorts/pants too. I know what you mean about babies growing up faster than you think they should, lol!
Leslie in Austin said... (7/31/05 8:41 AM) Reply
Awww....so cute!
KristenI said... (7/31/05 2:17 AM) Reply
Very cute! Great ideas.
Levone said... (7/31/05 0:08 AM) Reply
Very cute...like the added embroidery and contrasting thread additions.
BjP said... (7/30/05 11:33 PM) Reply
This is absolutely adorable with the pink ribbing and added embroidery. Very cute, indeed!
sosoatsewing said... (7/30/05 10:52 PM) Reply
Mary, this may be "plain"...but I think it's brilliant...love your embroidery!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1296

photo
by: sewing gen...

Review
Lekala Patterns 4278

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details