SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3309 (Shirts, Pants and Hat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 868 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Stiefer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mary Stieferstarstarstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 2/17/03
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 131
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/05 10:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slt said... (3/15/06 2:03 PM) Reply
That is such a nice combination, so cute. I'm learning to serge and this looks like a perfect project. Thanks for sharing.
MargaretMary said... (8/28/05 11:11 AM) Reply
I really love this top. After reading your review and seeing the picture, I am going to get the pattern... I think the embroidery is what I will do also.
JDpenelope said... (7/31/05 10:53 PM) Reply
It's not plain, it's elegant and I love it! I have beat some patterns to death, making them over and over, but with different embellishment, they each have their own "flair." Great job.
Tiner W said... (7/31/05 12:30 PM) Reply
That's a very sweet outfit!
lazylol said... (7/31/05 11:39 AM) Reply
Good workmanship and a smashing little top!
lilhoney57 said... (7/31/05 11:32 AM) Reply
I love it! Great top!
Hilary said... (7/31/05 8:57 AM) Reply
Adorable! It's perfect for the shortalls, and with just shorts/pants too. I know what you mean about babies growing up faster than you think they should, lol!
Leslie in Austin said... (7/31/05 8:41 AM) Reply
Awww....so cute!
KristenI said... (7/31/05 2:17 AM) Reply
Very cute! Great ideas.
Levone said... (7/31/05 0:08 AM) Reply
Very cute...like the added embroidery and contrasting thread additions.
BjP said... (7/30/05 11:33 PM) Reply
This is absolutely adorable with the pink ribbing and added embroidery. Very cute, indeed!
sosoatsewing said... (7/30/05 10:52 PM) Reply
Mary, this may be "plain"...but I think it's brilliant...love your embroidery!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details