SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3309 (Shirts, Pants and Hat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 868 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Stiefer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mary Stieferstarstarstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 2/17/03
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 131
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/05 10:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slt said...
That is such a nice combination, so cute. I'm learning to serge and this looks like a perfect project. Thanks for sharing.
3/15/06 2:03 PM
MargaretMary said...
I really love this top. After reading your review and seeing the picture, I am going to get the pattern... I think the embroidery is what I will do also.
8/28/05 11:11 AM
JDpenelope said...
It's not plain, it's elegant and I love it! I have beat some patterns to death, making them over and over, but with different embellishment, they each have their own "flair." Great job.
7/31/05 10:53 PM
Tiner W said...
That's a very sweet outfit!
7/31/05 12:30 PM
lazylol said...
Good workmanship and a smashing little top!
7/31/05 11:39 AM
lilhoney57 said...
I love it! Great top!
7/31/05 11:32 AM
Hilary said...
Adorable! It's perfect for the shortalls, and with just shorts/pants too. I know what you mean about babies growing up faster than you think they should, lol!
7/31/05 8:57 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
Awww....so cute!
7/31/05 8:41 AM
KristenI said...
Very cute! Great ideas.
7/31/05 2:17 AM
Levone said...
Very cute...like the added embroidery and contrasting thread additions.
7/31/05 0:08 AM
BjP said...
This is absolutely adorable with the pink ribbing and added embroidery. Very cute, indeed!
7/30/05 11:33 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Mary, this may be "plain"...but I think it's brilliant...love your embroidery!
7/30/05 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now