SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2005-106 (V-neck tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1058 times 
Reviewed by:Meguiar
photo

 
 
About Meguiarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/23/04
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/05 9:08 AM
Last Updated:8/5/05 9:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said... (8/8/05 0:28 AM) Reply
I really want to make this and wondered about the transparency. Thank you for the georgette tip and cutting tip. Your top looks great on you!
Danvillegirl said... (8/6/05 6:27 AM) Reply
I can tell you really like this top. Looks good on you. Glad you had such good success with the pattern.
lmg said... (8/5/05 8:31 PM) Reply
Don't you just love Burda patterns? Great blouse and a fantastic colour!
SandraB said... (8/5/05 1:04 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first Burda WOF. Your blouse is lovely.
keric said... (8/5/05 12:41 PM) Reply
I love the color! And for your first Burda, you did a beautiful job! No wonder you got compliments! I'm not brave enough to try a Burda WOF pattern yet, but hope to get there sooner or later. Again, lovely blouse!
Jill Giard said... (8/5/05 12:37 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! I have this pattern traced off but you have inspired me to actually sew it. Thanks for the review.
Lisette said... (8/5/05 10:46 AM) Reply
Your blouse is lovely, I love this pattern and I love Burda's style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details