SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2005-106 (V-neck tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1058 times 
Reviewed by:Meguiar
photo

 
 
About Meguiarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/23/04
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/05 9:08 AM
Last Updated:8/5/05 9:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said...
Your blouse is lovely, I love this pattern and I love Burda's style.
8/5/05 10:46 AM
Jill Giard said...
Beautiful blouse! I have this pattern traced off but you have inspired me to actually sew it. Thanks for the review.
8/5/05 12:37 PM
keric said...
I love the color! And for your first Burda, you did a beautiful job! No wonder you got compliments! I'm not brave enough to try a Burda WOF pattern yet, but hope to get there sooner or later. Again, lovely blouse!
8/5/05 12:41 PM
SandraB said...
Congrats on your first Burda WOF. Your blouse is lovely.
8/5/05 1:04 PM
lmg said...
Don't you just love Burda patterns? Great blouse and a fantastic colour!
8/5/05 8:31 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I can tell you really like this top. Looks good on you. Glad you had such good success with the pattern.
8/6/05 6:27 AM
Leora said...
I really want to make this and wondered about the transparency. Thank you for the georgette tip and cutting tip. Your top looks great on you!
8/8/05 0:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5709

photo
by: dignsew

Review