Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2005-106 (V-neck tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1058 times 
Reviewed by:Meguiar
photo

 
 
About Meguiarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/23/04
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/05 9:08 AM
Last Updated:8/5/05 9:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said... (8/8/05 0:28 AM) Reply
I really want to make this and wondered about the transparency. Thank you for the georgette tip and cutting tip. Your top looks great on you!
Danvillegirl said... (8/6/05 6:27 AM) Reply
I can tell you really like this top. Looks good on you. Glad you had such good success with the pattern.
lmg said... (8/5/05 8:31 PM) Reply
Don't you just love Burda patterns? Great blouse and a fantastic colour!
SandraB said... (8/5/05 1:04 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first Burda WOF. Your blouse is lovely.
keric said... (8/5/05 12:41 PM) Reply
I love the color! And for your first Burda, you did a beautiful job! No wonder you got compliments! I'm not brave enough to try a Burda WOF pattern yet, but hope to get there sooner or later. Again, lovely blouse!
Jill Giard said... (8/5/05 12:37 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! I have this pattern traced off but you have inspired me to actually sew it. Thanks for the review.
Lisette said... (8/5/05 10:46 AM) Reply
Your blouse is lovely, I love this pattern and I love Burda's style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

By Hand London Polly Top

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details