SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3072 (Women's Swimsuits Skirt & Wrap)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1222 times 
Reviewed by:noreend
photo

 
 
About noreendstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/20/03
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/05 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/8/05 4:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rusewcrazy said...
Thank you for this review. I'm working on this swimsuit now!
6/4/06 12:37 PM
Doris Stewart said...
Great looking suit - I really must get mine made . . .
8/9/05 5:41 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Zowie! It looks great! What a relief to have a suit that fits. Love the color. The wrap looks awesome with it.
8/9/05 4:56 AM
PegL said...
Congratulations on your success with the very pretty suit and wrap! Thanks for a very informative review too!
8/8/05 5:57 PM
sosoatsewing said...
That looks great...one of these days I'm gonna get the nerve uo to try a swimsuit..I am so tired of suits that don't fit too!
8/8/05 5:53 PM
Jayme said...
Lovely suit! I have just finished sewing 2 for my dd at camp, plus 1 for a fellow camper. "I" am next on the list! Being plus sized, AND short - I am so excited to have one that fits, too. And didn't you find it a whole lot easier than you thought?! Enjoy that suit, the fabric is awesome!
8/8/05 5:23 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Don't you just love it when things turn out so well? The suit looks great, fun fabric!
8/8/05 5:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: norsk

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6278

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review