Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3072 (Women's Swimsuits Skirt & Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1223 times 
Reviewed by:noreend
photo

 
 
About noreendstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/20/03
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/05 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/8/05 4:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rusewcrazy said... (6/4/06 12:37 PM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I'm working on this swimsuit now!
Doris Stewart said... (8/9/05 5:41 AM) Reply
Great looking suit - I really must get mine made . . .
Katharine in BXL said... (8/9/05 4:56 AM) Reply
Zowie! It looks great! What a relief to have a suit that fits. Love the color. The wrap looks awesome with it.
PegL said... (8/8/05 5:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your success with the very pretty suit and wrap! Thanks for a very informative review too!
sosoatsewing said... (8/8/05 5:53 PM) Reply
That looks great...one of these days I'm gonna get the nerve uo to try a swimsuit..I am so tired of suits that don't fit too!
Jayme said... (8/8/05 5:23 PM) Reply
Lovely suit! I have just finished sewing 2 for my dd at camp, plus 1 for a fellow camper. "I" am next on the list! Being plus sized, AND short - I am so excited to have one that fits, too. And didn't you find it a whole lot easier than you thought?! Enjoy that suit, the fabric is awesome!
hongkongshopper said... (8/8/05 5:19 PM) Reply
Don't you just love it when things turn out so well? The suit looks great, fun fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6571

photo
by: dmsmith05

Review