SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3072 (Women's Swimsuits Skirt & Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1224 times 
Reviewed by:noreend
photo

 
 
About noreendstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/20/03
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/05 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/8/05 4:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
rusewcrazy said... (6/4/06 12:37 PM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I'm working on this swimsuit now!
Doris Stewart said... (8/9/05 5:41 AM) Reply
Great looking suit - I really must get mine made . . .
Katharine in BXL said... (8/9/05 4:56 AM) Reply
Zowie! It looks great! What a relief to have a suit that fits. Love the color. The wrap looks awesome with it.
PegL said... (8/8/05 5:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your success with the very pretty suit and wrap! Thanks for a very informative review too!
sosoatsewing said... (8/8/05 5:53 PM) Reply
That looks great...one of these days I'm gonna get the nerve uo to try a swimsuit..I am so tired of suits that don't fit too!
Jayme said... (8/8/05 5:23 PM) Reply
Lovely suit! I have just finished sewing 2 for my dd at camp, plus 1 for a fellow camper. "I" am next on the list! Being plus sized, AND short - I am so excited to have one that fits, too. And didn't you find it a whole lot easier than you thought?! Enjoy that suit, the fabric is awesome!
hongkongshopper said... (8/8/05 5:19 PM) Reply
Don't you just love it when things turn out so well? The suit looks great, fun fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5302

photo
by: Verosews

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1696

photo
by: carolynD43

Review