SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3072 (Women's Swimsuits Skirt & Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1223 times 
Reviewed by:noreend

About noreendstar
Member since: 9/20/03
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/05 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/8/05 4:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR


Sewing Patterns: Upcycling
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
rusewcrazy said... (6/4/06 12:37 PM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I'm working on this swimsuit now!
Doris Stewart said... (8/9/05 5:41 AM) Reply
Great looking suit - I really must get mine made . . .
Katharine in BXL said... (8/9/05 4:56 AM) Reply
Zowie! It looks great! What a relief to have a suit that fits. Love the color. The wrap looks awesome with it.
PegL said... (8/8/05 5:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your success with the very pretty suit and wrap! Thanks for a very informative review too!
sosoatsewing said... (8/8/05 5:53 PM) Reply
That looks of these days I'm gonna get the nerve uo to try a swimsuit..I am so tired of suits that don't fit too!
Jayme said... (8/8/05 5:23 PM) Reply
Lovely suit! I have just finished sewing 2 for my dd at camp, plus 1 for a fellow camper. "I" am next on the list! Being plus sized, AND short - I am so excited to have one that fits, too. And didn't you find it a whole lot easier than you thought?! Enjoy that suit, the fabric is awesome!
hongkongshopper said... (8/8/05 5:19 PM) Reply
Don't you just love it when things turn out so well? The suit looks great, fun fabric!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Amy Butler Style Stitches: Blossom

by: heathergwo

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details