SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3072 (Women's Swimsuits Skirt & Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1222 times 
Reviewed by:noreend
photo

 
 
About noreendstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/20/03
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/05 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/8/05 4:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rusewcrazy said...
Thank you for this review. I'm working on this swimsuit now!
6/4/06 12:37 PM
Doris Stewart said...
Great looking suit - I really must get mine made . . .
8/9/05 5:41 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Zowie! It looks great! What a relief to have a suit that fits. Love the color. The wrap looks awesome with it.
8/9/05 4:56 AM
PegL said...
Congratulations on your success with the very pretty suit and wrap! Thanks for a very informative review too!
8/8/05 5:57 PM
sosoatsewing said...
That looks great...one of these days I'm gonna get the nerve uo to try a swimsuit..I am so tired of suits that don't fit too!
8/8/05 5:53 PM
Jayme said...
Lovely suit! I have just finished sewing 2 for my dd at camp, plus 1 for a fellow camper. "I" am next on the list! Being plus sized, AND short - I am so excited to have one that fits, too. And didn't you find it a whole lot easier than you thought?! Enjoy that suit, the fabric is awesome!
8/8/05 5:23 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Don't you just love it when things turn out so well? The suit looks great, fun fabric!
8/8/05 5:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2009-40

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now