SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3301 (Bra)

2 more reviews
Viewed 2059 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
Friend of PR

About Nikkistarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 267 (patterns: 232)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/05 0:02 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JTink said... (8/5/12 11:01 AM) Reply
Well, I'm about 6 years late on this one...LOL. I've been wearing a similar "style" bra that I purchased at Wal-mart about 5 years ago. I only wear them around the house under my "at home" dresses and tops. I can't wear a structured bra all day, but do need something for the girls to rest in(Size DD's). After the lumpectomy, I found sports bras to be much to tight. I'm going to pick up this pattern and tweak it a bit, as my Wal-mart bras are beginning to show their wear ;-) I wish I could still see the picture of yours.
Nikki said... (7/17/06 9:34 AM) Reply
gaylee1949, try this page:
gaylee1949 said... (7/16/06 11:18 AM) Reply
I'm having difficulty with all of the abbreviations. Would someone please translate them for me? FOE, RTW. Thanks.
Deborah L said... (8/10/05 5:04 PM) Reply
Very nice bras, great review. I'm interested in making some bras for my dgd. I would like to know where I can find PowderDry.
Sweeta said... (8/10/05 1:51 PM) Reply
Great job! I'm interested in doing this myself since that looks similar to the bra I wear, is the power dry expensive?
Jennifer shaw said... (8/10/05 12:40 PM) Reply
That is just so cool, Nikki. Thanks for the review. It looks great!!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (8/10/05 10:06 AM) Reply
Thanks Nikki, I have been looking for sportsbra patterns, this one is on my list now and I am definitely a member of the IBTC so it will be great.
PVA said... (8/10/05 8:51 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, Nikki -- your bras look very nice! What a temptation this review is since I happen to be an IBTC member myself!
Leslie in Austin said... (8/10/05 7:46 AM) Reply
These look great, Nikki!
Meguiar said... (8/10/05 7:07 AM) Reply
Nice bras and a great review!
Katharine in BXL said... (8/10/05 6:38 AM) Reply
15 minutes! I'm green with envy. They look great--thanks for all the tips!
Tonia Van Dyk said... (8/10/05 6:02 AM) Reply
Your bras look great. Thanks for your review.
hongkongshopper said... (8/10/05 3:54 AM) Reply
Nice job Nikki!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member