SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5207 (Casablanca Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 2820 times 
Reviewed by:AliceB
photo

 
 
About AliceBstar
MI USA
Member since: 1/31/04
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/05 10:58 AM
Last Updated:9/10/05 7:54 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Convinces me that I could have a success with this pattern, also!
8/1/07 11:00 PM
ednna said...
Good review. I was just getting ready to sew this blouse and I was encouraged by the beautiful pictures.
3/24/07 1:31 PM
Margie T said...
I bought this pattern last summer and your review will encourage me to make it.
6/20/06 7:18 AM
maggierobin said...
I have been a little reluctant to make this as my sewing skills are not that great. You have given me the courage to try it! Thank you.
9/23/05 9:37 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
This is such a pretty blouse pattern. Thank you for sharing your pictures. It looks beautiful out of the yellow linen.
9/11/05 11:43 AM
Diane E said...
Very pretty. I love the color, too. Thanks for the heads-up on instructions for the different views. Also thnx for the idea for the collar and tie.
8/20/05 11:04 AM
Peggy L said...
Very pretty blouse! I was looking at this pattern last night. Nice review.
8/19/05 9:15 PM
bunz said...
Congrats on your first review!
8/19/05 4:55 PM
tigger said...
Love the blouse - it looks great and the color is beautiful!
8/19/05 3:30 PM
Tonia Van Dyk said...
What a pretty blouse. Thank you for your review. I recently got this pattern, and haven't had time to sew lately. I'm glad you had a chance to review this one first!
8/19/05 1:07 PM
Johsews said...
Sounds lovely- and thanks for the picture. The close-up is especially helpul!
8/19/05 11:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

More Info
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

More Info