SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5207 (Casablanca Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 2835 times 
Reviewed by:AliceB
photo

 
 
About AliceBstar
MI USA
Member since: 1/31/04
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/05 10:58 AM
Last Updated:9/10/05 7:54 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said... (8/1/07 11:00 PM) Reply
Convinces me that I could have a success with this pattern, also!
ednna said... (3/24/07 1:31 PM) Reply
Good review. I was just getting ready to sew this blouse and I was encouraged by the beautiful pictures.
Margie T said... (6/20/06 7:18 AM) Reply
I bought this pattern last summer and your review will encourage me to make it.
maggierobin said... (9/23/05 9:37 AM) Reply
I have been a little reluctant to make this as my sewing skills are not that great. You have given me the courage to try it! Thank you.
Jennifer shaw said... (9/11/05 11:43 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty blouse pattern. Thank you for sharing your pictures. It looks beautiful out of the yellow linen.
Diane E said... (8/20/05 11:04 AM) Reply
Very pretty. I love the color, too. Thanks for the heads-up on instructions for the different views. Also thnx for the idea for the collar and tie.
Peggy L said... (8/19/05 9:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse! I was looking at this pattern last night. Nice review.
bunz said... (8/19/05 4:55 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review!
tigger said... (8/19/05 3:30 PM) Reply
Love the blouse - it looks great and the color is beautiful!
Tonia Van Dyk said... (8/19/05 1:07 PM) Reply
What a pretty blouse. Thank you for your review. I recently got this pattern, and haven't had time to sew lately. I'm glad you had a chance to review this one first!
Johsews said... (8/19/05 11:11 AM) Reply
Sounds lovely- and thanks for the picture. The close-up is especially helpul!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Past Patterns 002

photo
by: KiwiWendy

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details