Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Onion: 5022 (Tops - raglan and kimono sleev) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1155 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:tigger
photo
About tiggerstar
AE USA
Member since: 1/8/05
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/05 8:19 AM
Last Updated:8/28/05 8:19 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda E. said...
Cute top love the transfer. This top would look nice with your jeans.
8/28/05 9:59 AM
Susan Dryer said...
I made a short-sleeved version of this pattern some months ago. I also like the pattern very much. . .easy to sew/great fit.
8/28/05 12:16 PM
quiltsammon said...
I love the shirt! I think the transfers look great and really make this piece look rtw! Nice Job!
8/28/05 1:36 PM
Steffie said...
Your shirt turned out very nice... I like the transfers and the way that you placed them. Where did you find the transfers?
8/28/05 2:39 PM
AnneM said...
I will also be interested in how the transfers hold up to wear & tear. Let us know. Nice top. I joined Tini's co-op, although I haven't plunged in and bought anything yet.
9/2/05 10:07 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Simplicity 4412 Jacket
photo
Review by snowflake ... on 5/16/07
Read Review

Sis Boom Molly Peasant Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Molly Peasant Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2497 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by CissieW on 5/24/12
Read Review

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $27.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6499 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6499 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us