SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-1989-145 (cami top)

Viewed 799 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/05 2:12 PM
Last Updated:9/1/05 2:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Re the back side view...I dont think it came thru. GRRRRR Either click on the address up above or click backwards at yahoo to find pic.
9/1/05 2:14 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Very pretty. And the back is pretty WOW, too! Wish it wasn't OOP... but way to use what you have in your stash---awesome find.
9/1/05 3:31 PM
Irene Q said...
Looks like you've got an extra http:// in the last link. Great top, too! I love all these OOP patterns you've been sewing up.
9/1/05 3:32 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Really lovely - updated with today's fabric really well.
9/1/05 4:05 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Another great looking top.
9/1/05 5:10 PM
Vonnevo said...
Super nice ! I had a top similar to this back then and I wore it out. I really enjoy your reviews, specially of the Burda patterns.
9/1/05 8:12 PM
Kathy Russell said...
Your top came out soooo cute. If it was a current pattern I'd be buying it. Your fabric use was excellent too.
9/2/05 0:01 AM
MelissaL88 said...
Great top...turned out soooo cute! Great job. I need to see if I have this old WOF in my collection ;)
9/2/05 9:30 AM
blue mooney said...
It really pays to hang on to those old Burdas, doesn't it? Very nice style, and interesting fabric. You came up with a winning combination!
9/4/05 6:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

brerrabbit.com 0000

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-102A

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now