SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-1989-145 (cami top)

Viewed 799 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/05 2:12 PM
Last Updated:9/1/05 2:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
blue mooney said... (9/4/05 6:40 AM) Reply
It really pays to hang on to those old Burdas, doesn't it? Very nice style, and interesting fabric. You came up with a winning combination!
MelissaL88 said... (9/2/05 9:30 AM) Reply
Great top...turned out soooo cute! Great job. I need to see if I have this old WOF in my collection ;)
Kathy Russell said... (9/2/05 0:01 AM) Reply
Your top came out soooo cute. If it was a current pattern I'd be buying it. Your fabric use was excellent too.
Vonnevo said... (9/1/05 8:12 PM) Reply
Super nice ! I had a top similar to this back then and I wore it out. I really enjoy your reviews, specially of the Burda patterns.
Mary Stiefer said... (9/1/05 5:10 PM) Reply
Another great looking top.
Elemenopeo said... (9/1/05 4:05 PM) Reply
Really lovely - updated with today's fabric really well.
Irene Q said... (9/1/05 3:32 PM) Reply
Looks like you've got an extra http:// in the last link. Great top, too! I love all these OOP patterns you've been sewing up.
Princess Jenny said... (9/1/05 3:31 PM) Reply
Very pretty. And the back is pretty WOW, too! Wish it wasn't OOP... but way to use what you have in your stash---awesome find.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (9/1/05 2:14 PM) Reply
Re the back side view...I dont think it came thru. GRRRRR Either click on the address up above or click backwards at yahoo to find pic.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-107

photo
by: liliv

Review