SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-1989-145 (cami top)

Viewed 800 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7

About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews: 195 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/05 2:12 PM
Last Updated:9/1/05 2:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
blue mooney said... (9/4/05 6:40 AM) Reply
It really pays to hang on to those old Burdas, doesn't it? Very nice style, and interesting fabric. You came up with a winning combination!
MelissaL88 said... (9/2/05 9:30 AM) Reply
Great top...turned out soooo cute! Great job. I need to see if I have this old WOF in my collection ;)
Kathy Russell said... (9/2/05 0:01 AM) Reply
Your top came out soooo cute. If it was a current pattern I'd be buying it. Your fabric use was excellent too.
Vonnevo said... (9/1/05 8:12 PM) Reply
Super nice ! I had a top similar to this back then and I wore it out. I really enjoy your reviews, specially of the Burda patterns.
Mary Stiefer said... (9/1/05 5:10 PM) Reply
Another great looking top.
Elemenopeo said... (9/1/05 4:05 PM) Reply
Really lovely - updated with today's fabric really well.
Irene Q said... (9/1/05 3:32 PM) Reply
Looks like you've got an extra http:// in the last link. Great top, too! I love all these OOP patterns you've been sewing up.
Princess Jenny said... (9/1/05 3:31 PM) Reply
Very pretty. And the back is pretty WOW, too! Wish it wasn't OOP... but way to use what you have in your stash---awesome find.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (9/1/05 2:14 PM) Reply
Re the back side view...I dont think it came thru. GRRRRR Either click on the address up above or click backwards at yahoo to find pic.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Pattern Details