SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 ("horse mania" jacket)

156 more reviews
Viewed 921 times 
Reviewed by:petra
photo

 
 
About petrastarstar
NH USA
Member since: 6/20/03
Reviews: 52 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/05 7:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jules/Vancouver BC said... (9/6/05 0:52 AM) Reply
that's a MUCH better interpretation of the jacket than the cheesy flag jacket in CME! Very cool!
goliger said... (9/5/05 6:12 PM) Reply
Un belivably cute. I have a D1 and love sewing clothes for my 10 year old daughter today on Labor day made her a pink corduroy jacket then black jeans with a huge pnk rose all on the upper right side. She was beaming when she put it on. I think the whole outfit cost me 25.00 I love your Idea fantastic !
keelyb1 said... (9/5/05 2:42 AM) Reply
My horsemad DD saw this and is begging me to make her one. Well done on a great jacket.
galadriel45 said... (9/4/05 10:27 PM) Reply
I just love your creatvity. What a great jacket for a horse loving girl.
Mary Stiefer said... (9/4/05 9:50 PM) Reply
What a great looking jacket and what a treat to work with your daughter on creating this. I'm sure she will wear it proudly.
pittysmom said... (9/4/05 9:33 PM) Reply
Cute as can be...That, I suspect, is something she will wear over and over and over and over.... until it falls apart....or she outgrows it, whichever comes first!
debbieB said... (9/4/05 9:29 PM) Reply
You guys did an excellent job!You both should be proud.
Liana said... (9/4/05 9:24 PM) Reply
This is just darling, and I predict that all her (non-equine) friends at the stable will want one too! Really nice blend of fabrics and embroidery. Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details