SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (furry monster lunch bag)

37 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:Princess Jenny

About Princess Jennystar
Member since: 4/8/04
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/05 12:06 PM
Last Updated:9/10/05 12:06 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sue77 said... (12/2/05 5:54 PM) Reply
This IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I love this! I want one!!!!!!
lilhoney57 said... (9/11/05 10:39 AM) Reply
Too cute!
Princess Jenny said... (9/11/05 8:53 AM) Reply
Thank you :) I had so very much fun with this!!! I love being able to do things that are creative and kinda over the top- lol! Jules--- you definitely should make the purse ;) BjP--I'm sure your niece would LOVE one! :) You guys must post pics of yours when you make them. They are such fun!!!
Jules/Vancouver BC said... (9/11/05 0:39 AM) Reply
little girl nuthin - *I* want one! OK - maybe I want the funny would that be - to be the tax auditor showing up with the fuzzy monster purse... *lol* Jenny, that is adorable!
debbieB said... (9/10/05 8:20 PM) Reply
That is adorable!
BjP said... (9/10/05 7:53 PM) Reply I know what to make out of that cool fleece I see so much of at the store. Thanks for the review - I think it's the perfect gift for my 4-yr old niece!
violinit said... (9/10/05 2:06 PM) Reply
Oooh so cute and I want one too! And what great gift idea. Princess Jenny you are so creative. Thanks for sharing. Yeye
Mary Stiefer said... (9/10/05 12:26 PM) Reply
How cute - how cute - how cute !!!!! Any little girl would love this. What a great Mom you are.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6553

by: MinaLMcGra...

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details