SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (furry monster lunch bag)

41 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:Princess Jenny
photo

 
 
About Princess Jennystar
Member since: 4/8/04
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:9/10/05 12:06 PM
Last Updated:9/10/05 12:06 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sue77 said... (12/2/05 5:54 PM) Reply
This IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I love this! I want one!!!!!!
lilhoney57 said... (9/11/05 10:39 AM) Reply
Too cute!
Princess Jenny said... (9/11/05 8:53 AM) Reply
Thank you :) I had so very much fun with this!!! I love being able to do things that are creative and kinda over the top- lol! Jules--- you definitely should make the purse ;) BjP--I'm sure your niece would LOVE one! :) You guys must post pics of yours when you make them. They are such fun!!!
Jules/Vancouver BC said... (9/11/05 0:39 AM) Reply
little girl nuthin - *I* want one! OK - maybe I want the purse...how funny would that be - to be the tax auditor showing up with the fuzzy monster purse... *lol* Jenny, that is adorable!
debbieB said... (9/10/05 8:20 PM) Reply
That is adorable!
BjP said... (9/10/05 7:53 PM) Reply
Hmmm.....now I know what to make out of that cool fleece I see so much of at the store. Thanks for the review - I think it's the perfect gift for my 4-yr old niece!
violinit said... (9/10/05 2:06 PM) Reply
Oooh so cute and I want one too! And what great gift idea. Princess Jenny you are so creative. Thanks for sharing. Yeye
Mary Stiefer said... (9/10/05 12:26 PM) Reply
How cute - how cute - how cute !!!!! Any little girl would love this. What a great Mom you are.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Kwik Sew ks-swim

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (1X-4X)

Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (1X-4X)

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details