SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (furry monster lunch bag)

37 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:Princess Jenny
photo

 
 
About Princess Jennystar
Member since: 4/8/04
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/05 12:06 PM
Last Updated:9/10/05 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
How cute - how cute - how cute !!!!! Any little girl would love this. What a great Mom you are.
9/10/05 12:26 PM
violinit said...
Oooh so cute and I want one too! And what great gift idea. Princess Jenny you are so creative. Thanks for sharing. Yeye
9/10/05 2:06 PM
BjP said...
Hmmm.....now I know what to make out of that cool fleece I see so much of at the store. Thanks for the review - I think it's the perfect gift for my 4-yr old niece!
9/10/05 7:53 PM
debbieB said...
That is adorable!
9/10/05 8:20 PM
Jules/Vancouver BC said...
little girl nuthin - *I* want one! OK - maybe I want the purse...how funny would that be - to be the tax auditor showing up with the fuzzy monster purse... *lol* Jenny, that is adorable!
9/11/05 0:39 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Thank you :) I had so very much fun with this!!! I love being able to do things that are creative and kinda over the top- lol! Jules--- you definitely should make the purse ;) BjP--I'm sure your niece would LOVE one! :) You guys must post pics of yours when you make them. They are such fun!!!
9/11/05 8:53 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Too cute!
9/11/05 10:39 AM
sue77 said...
This IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I love this! I want one!!!!!!
12/2/05 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 1882

photo
by: karenball

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now