SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Baby Blanket (Baby Blanket)

5 more reviews
Viewed 859 times 
Reviewed by:ReneeSews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ReneeSewsstar
IN USA
Member since: 6/26/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/05 1:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nickle said...
Cute, a great way to use left over ribbon.
9/10/05 1:20 PM
CatherineN said...
What a satisfying blanket this must be for a little one falling asleep. It is so pretty with all the different ribbons. How I remember my kids' blankies all those years ago.
9/10/05 6:45 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Taggies are so popular now---what a great blanket. Its going to make a very lucky little baby so happy!! :)
9/11/05 9:01 AM
ReneeSews said...
I am waiting to see my DGS and give it to him. He is a blanky baby and won't go anywhere without his big heavy blanky, hopefully he will adopt to this smaller one and want to carry it around with him instead.
9/11/05 12:38 PM
pt6356 said...
I made a similar but smaller project for my 100+ yr old grandmother who was dealing with a mild dementia. She loved the tactile feel and spent many hours folding and unfolding which was very calming for her.
5/25/07 8:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now