SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8998 (T-shirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1771 times 
Reviewed by:CSY

About CSYstar
Member since: 2/1/03
Reviews: 30 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/05 1:22 PM
Last Updated:9/15/05 3:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Maggie May said... (3/14/15 4:51 PM) Reply
The Picture on the front of the envelope looks as if this pattern does not have darts but the pattern pieces for the front do have them. Why do they do that.
CharleneJ said... (11/2/13 3:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for the information. Now I know some of the changes I need to make.
Athene said... (11/6/08 9:13 PM) Reply
Thank you for the good review. I really like how your top turned out. The embroideried fabric gives it such a pretty look.
AnneM said... (9/20/05 4:06 PM) Reply
The fabric might be a little stiff, but I think it's prettiness more than overcomes that. Great job on the construction.
sideseams said... (9/16/05 7:06 PM) Reply
Carol, Your shirt looks great. I have this pattern and never tried it, but now I will. Thanks for the review.
Hilary said... (9/16/05 4:09 PM) Reply
I like your shirt-the curve of the neckline is really pretty!
PegL said... (9/15/05 2:48 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Your neckline treatment looks fantastic!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Mind Body and Sew Stand Up Eight Jacket

by: singersew

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details