SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2005-112 (Twist Top)

41 more reviews
Viewed 1679 times 
Reviewed by:Maychi
photo

 
 
About Maychistar
NA SLOVENIA
Member since: 9/4/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/05 5:57 AM
Last Updated:9/16/05 5:57 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
els said...
Another great famous twisttop, the fit is superb on you.
9/16/05 6:23 AM
Deepika said...
Maja, I am at a loss of words to tell you how perfect this top is on you. Now I want to make one too. Thanks so much for your review.
9/16/05 6:32 AM
ladylola said...
Great top! Very well made and it fits perfectly.
9/16/05 6:39 AM
angie landrum said...
Looks great! I think I'll add this pattern to my wish list.
9/16/05 9:38 AM
Geordie Girl said...
Great top. Looks really nice on you.
9/16/05 11:27 AM
Elona said...
Just perfect!
9/16/05 11:46 AM
Cadienne said...
Please don't take offense at the personal nature of this comment, but you would look good in just about ANYTHING!! And I agree, the top is sensational on you. :)
9/16/05 12:00 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
Maja, you look like a millon, zillion dollar's!!!!
9/16/05 1:58 PM
drsue said...
so very pretty!
9/16/05 5:28 PM
Leora said...
Fabulous fit...Wowza!
9/16/05 10:40 PM
redhead said...
This looks so good on your figure. Why haven't I made this top yet after reading 23 helpful reviews of it?
9/17/05 8:48 AM
SewTwin said...
Maja,I am surprised I haven't seen you on some magazine cover! I really think you should try modeling!You and the top look great!!
9/18/05 10:35 PM
Terri Smith said...
Wow, the top looks great. I am sewing this pattern next, and your positive review makes me feel like I can do this.
4/22/06 11:04 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top. Great fit.
8/28/06 7:40 PM
Zaneta said...
I love this top on you!
10/31/06 7:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 134

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now