SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2005-112 (Twist Top)

41 more reviews
Viewed 1679 times 
Reviewed by:Maychi
photo

 
 
About Maychistar
NA SLOVENIA
Member since: 9/4/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/05 5:57 AM
Last Updated:9/16/05 5:57 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
els said...
Another great famous twisttop, the fit is superb on you.
9/16/05 6:23 AM
Deepika said...
Maja, I am at a loss of words to tell you how perfect this top is on you. Now I want to make one too. Thanks so much for your review.
9/16/05 6:32 AM
ladylola said...
Great top! Very well made and it fits perfectly.
9/16/05 6:39 AM
angie landrum said...
Looks great! I think I'll add this pattern to my wish list.
9/16/05 9:38 AM
Geordie Girl said...
Great top. Looks really nice on you.
9/16/05 11:27 AM
Elona said...
Just perfect!
9/16/05 11:46 AM
Cadienne said...
Please don't take offense at the personal nature of this comment, but you would look good in just about ANYTHING!! And I agree, the top is sensational on you. :)
9/16/05 12:00 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
Maja, you look like a millon, zillion dollar's!!!!
9/16/05 1:58 PM
drsue said...
so very pretty!
9/16/05 5:28 PM
Leora said...
Fabulous fit...Wowza!
9/16/05 10:40 PM
redhead said...
This looks so good on your figure. Why haven't I made this top yet after reading 23 helpful reviews of it?
9/17/05 8:48 AM
SewTwin said...
Maja,I am surprised I haven't seen you on some magazine cover! I really think you should try modeling!You and the top look great!!
9/18/05 10:35 PM
Terri Smith said...
Wow, the top looks great. I am sewing this pattern next, and your positive review makes me feel like I can do this.
4/22/06 11:04 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top. Great fit.
8/28/06 7:40 PM
Zaneta said...
I love this top on you!
10/31/06 7:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1127

photo
by: Sewtox

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book 1

photo
by: Nancywin

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now