SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (sleeveless wrap dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 2085 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple
photo

 
 
About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 102)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/05 7:44 PM
Last Updated:5/8/06 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Daydreamer said... (5/7/07 9:25 AM) Reply
I have this pattern, now I am inspired to make it! Thank You, especially for the info re velcro on the back, I wondered about that.
SarahWeb said... (5/11/06 12:11 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress!
Frogstitcher said... (5/8/06 8:27 PM) Reply
Your dress looks great. I've had this pattern for a while now but haven't yet sewn it up. Very pretty print. Nice job.
Hilary said... (5/8/06 2:51 PM) Reply
Looks great! I finally made this up and I love mine too-wish I had more time to write reviews :oP
casken said... (5/8/06 10:47 AM) Reply
Your dress looks very nice on you. It's nice of kitty to join the picture too. Thank you for your review.
Debbie Cook said... (5/8/06 7:38 AM) Reply
Pretty dress and fabric.
BeckyC said... (5/8/06 7:25 AM) Reply
Your dress looks great on you. Love the style of the pattern and the neckline.
Lori V said... (5/8/06 7:09 AM) Reply
The dress looks very pretty on you.
jlg said... (5/8/06 5:34 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
Em's Summer said... (5/8/06 0:34 AM) Reply
Oh what a pretty dress! Sorry to hear the fabric was a little too drapey. The fabric really looks good in the pic and you picked a very lovely style.
Hilary said... (9/25/05 0:17 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! The fabric print looks perfect for the pattern, even if the drape wasn't. I have this ready to cut out-thanks for the review!
Diane E said... (9/18/05 10:51 AM) Reply
What a pretty dress and a lovely setting. You both look so terrific and relaxed! By the way, the quilts in your album are beautiful.
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said... (9/18/05 4:30 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress. The neckline and bodice are impeccable looking! Great job.
Peggy L said... (9/17/05 8:42 PM) Reply
Like your choice of fabric on this (and the picture backgroud). Looks like a nice summer dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Green Pepper 504

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
McCall's 6801

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details