SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (sleeveless wrap dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 2071 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple
photo

 
 
About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/05 7:44 PM
Last Updated:5/8/06 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Daydreamer said...
I have this pattern, now I am inspired to make it! Thank You, especially for the info re velcro on the back, I wondered about that.
5/7/07 9:25 AM
SarahWeb said...
Beautiful dress!
5/11/06 12:11 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Your dress looks great. I've had this pattern for a while now but haven't yet sewn it up. Very pretty print. Nice job.
5/8/06 8:27 PM
Hilary said...
Looks great! I finally made this up and I love mine too-wish I had more time to write reviews :oP
5/8/06 2:51 PM
casken said...
Your dress looks very nice on you. It's nice of kitty to join the picture too. Thank you for your review.
5/8/06 10:47 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty dress and fabric.
5/8/06 7:38 AM
BeckyC said...
Your dress looks great on you. Love the style of the pattern and the neckline.
5/8/06 7:25 AM
Lori V said...
The dress looks very pretty on you.
5/8/06 7:09 AM
jlg said...
Very pretty.
5/8/06 5:34 AM
Em's Summer said...
Oh what a pretty dress! Sorry to hear the fabric was a little too drapey. The fabric really looks good in the pic and you picked a very lovely style.
5/8/06 0:34 AM
Hilary said...
Beautiful dress! The fabric print looks perfect for the pattern, even if the drape wasn't. I have this ready to cut out-thanks for the review!
9/25/05 0:17 AM
Diane E said...
What a pretty dress and a lovely setting. You both look so terrific and relaxed! By the way, the quilts in your album are beautiful.
9/18/05 10:51 AM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
Beautiful dress. The neckline and bodice are impeccable looking! Great job.
9/18/05 4:30 AM
Peggy L said...
Like your choice of fabric on this (and the picture backgroud). Looks like a nice summer dress.
9/17/05 8:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 7808

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

More Info
Past Patterns 4990

photo
by: Margaret

Review