SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (sleeveless wrap dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 2070 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple
photo

 
 
About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/05 7:44 PM
Last Updated:5/8/06 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Like your choice of fabric on this (and the picture backgroud). Looks like a nice summer dress.
9/17/05 8:42 PM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
Beautiful dress. The neckline and bodice are impeccable looking! Great job.
9/18/05 4:30 AM
Diane E said...
What a pretty dress and a lovely setting. You both look so terrific and relaxed! By the way, the quilts in your album are beautiful.
9/18/05 10:51 AM
Hilary said...
Beautiful dress! The fabric print looks perfect for the pattern, even if the drape wasn't. I have this ready to cut out-thanks for the review!
9/25/05 0:17 AM
Em's Summer said...
Oh what a pretty dress! Sorry to hear the fabric was a little too drapey. The fabric really looks good in the pic and you picked a very lovely style.
5/8/06 0:34 AM
jlg said...
Very pretty.
5/8/06 5:34 AM
Lori V said...
The dress looks very pretty on you.
5/8/06 7:09 AM
BeckyC said...
Your dress looks great on you. Love the style of the pattern and the neckline.
5/8/06 7:25 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty dress and fabric.
5/8/06 7:38 AM
casken said...
Your dress looks very nice on you. It's nice of kitty to join the picture too. Thank you for your review.
5/8/06 10:47 AM
Hilary said...
Looks great! I finally made this up and I love mine too-wish I had more time to write reviews :oP
5/8/06 2:51 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Your dress looks great. I've had this pattern for a while now but haven't yet sewn it up. Very pretty print. Nice job.
5/8/06 8:27 PM
SarahWeb said...
Beautiful dress!
5/11/06 12:11 PM
Daydreamer said...
I have this pattern, now I am inspired to make it! Thank You, especially for the info re velcro on the back, I wondered about that.
5/7/07 9:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now