SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 35812-1001 (kitty kat sweaters)

Viewed 873 times 
Reviewed by:twistedangel
photo

 
 
About twistedangelstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/05 7:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Really cute and your instructions seem very good. I have two cats and no way would they ever let me put anything on them or get in a cute little fish cat house!!! Very nice of you to share!!
9/17/05 8:02 PM
katlady said...
I want to see the cat house next. I found a plastic children's playhouse for mine, but that might be too big for the balcony. Check out the plastic dollhouses that are Barbie sized. I saw a perfect one at a thrift shop once but it was too$$. No rust, double walled, it was great.
9/17/05 8:21 PM
Patti B said...
Sooooo cute! Makes me miss my kitty (although he wouldn't have stood for this).
9/17/05 8:32 PM
drsue said...
Too cute! Almost wish I had a cat.
9/17/05 9:13 PM
clare said...
That's the funniest picture I've seen all morning... a cat wearing a hoodie! Very clever...your cat must be very laid back!
9/18/05 3:33 AM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
Wow - your pattern and instructions are excellent. Thanks for sharing!
9/18/05 4:35 AM
Nickle said...
Too cute, makes me miss my kitty too.
9/18/05 5:34 AM
CarolynGM said...
Adorable! One of my cats sleeps in the garage -- I think she needs one of these for winter!
9/18/05 7:09 AM
2muchfabric said...
The kitty pictures are wonderful, as are your kitty kat sweaters. I am impressed with your creativity and your cooperative kittys! Thanks for sharing.
9/18/05 9:29 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your material choice too--the fishies are perfect!!! :) How original and clever you are.
9/18/05 12:21 PM
Tailypo said...
You are killing me with these cat sweaters! You should start a cottage industry -- I've never seen anything like them.
9/18/05 4:16 PM
Deb Bee said...
Adorable!! I can't believe your kitty wears this without complaint - what a smart feline. I may have to try this for my senior arthritic cat!
9/19/05 5:24 PM
sewfrequent said...
Oh wow! this will work for my little mini doxie!! He's docile and will not only wear it, but like doing it. He won't even mind it is a cat pattern.
11/1/05 7:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Kwik Sew 2508

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now