Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 8224 - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1315 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:CSY
photo
Friend of PR
About CSYstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/1/03
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/05 2:11 PM
Last Updated:9/28/05 7:22 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stacy Sews said...
Thanks for the review. I had seen this, but didn't want to do the cut outs on the sleeves. I'm looking for the perfect t-shirt pattern....maybe I'll try this one!
9/28/05 2:39 PM
Elona said...
Hey, that's a very cute tee-shirt!
9/28/05 2:39 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Very, very nice :) I'm so glad you reviewed this t-shirt. I have this pattern in my stash and have really been wanting to make it up.
9/28/05 3:14 PM
LBJ said...
Very nice basic. Thank you for the review.
9/28/05 4:42 PM
goliger said...
I have sewed this top 4 times in various fabrics with the cutouts it is not hard , I even put an embrodery around one of the cutouts try it is is fun and funky !
9/28/05 6:17 PM
jlg said...
Your top looks very well done. Thanks for the review.
9/28/05 8:43 PM
drsue said...
Great job. Your finish work is perfect.
9/28/05 9:44 PM
Tiner W said...
Very pretty--it has a nice shape!
9/28/05 9:46 PM
Deepika said...
Carol, thanks for the review. I have this pattern. From the photo it seems that it fits great too!
9/29/05 5:43 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

HotPatterns 1029
photo
Review by cairncrew on 4/22/11
Read Review

Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern
Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Sophie Tunic Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Sophie Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other 0000
photo
Review by Gillian on 3/28/05
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5850 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Butterick 5850 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3845 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3845 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us