SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5310 

9 more reviews
Viewed 905 times 
Reviewed by:sheree
photo

 
 
About sheree
MI USA
Member since: 2/29/04
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/05 0:29 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TulasTruth said... (11/26/13 5:04 AM) Reply
You did a great job. I am doing the cat, monkey, and dog right now but I am having issues on the ears part I am new to sewing can you offer any advice. I am stumped.
Aksunflour said... (2/26/08 2:39 AM) Reply
Wish I had found your review last night! I found the face/head difficult what with the darts. Very easy once the face went together. Took about 5 hrs. with starts and stops.
rusewcrazy said... (4/14/07 1:03 PM) Reply
You did a wonderful job. I've been trying to help a teenage girl with this pattern and we can't figure out the nose for anything. Do you remember how to fold the nose by any chance? :)
Megan Eaton said... (10/8/06 9:15 PM) Reply
They look great!! I'm thinking about it for a bday present for my aunt and stuff with beans for the heated effect. Does anyone think this might be a good idea?
AnneM said... (10/4/05 3:43 PM) Reply
Those are really cute. Much more fun than any other neck pillows I've seen.
SewingSusan said... (10/3/05 5:48 AM) Reply
Love that monkey! My kids would love this.
PattiK said... (10/2/05 5:39 PM) Reply
Too cute!
Mary Stiefer said... (10/2/05 10:17 AM) Reply
How cute - I love your choice of colors. Very nice and very much fun.
Steffie said... (10/2/05 8:25 AM) Reply
These are just adorable! I am sure your daughters will enjoy them for many years. Great job!
mamamaia said... (10/2/05 2:31 AM) Reply
I noticed the nostrils right away! So cute! And how nice for you that it was your dd's favorite present.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6230

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8720

photo
by: Manuela HK

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details