SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5310 

9 more reviews
Viewed 905 times 
Reviewed by:sheree
photo

 
 
About sheree
MI USA
Member since: 2/29/04
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/05 0:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mamamaia said...
I noticed the nostrils right away! So cute! And how nice for you that it was your dd's favorite present.
10/2/05 2:31 AM
Steffie said...
These are just adorable! I am sure your daughters will enjoy them for many years. Great job!
10/2/05 8:25 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
How cute - I love your choice of colors. Very nice and very much fun.
10/2/05 10:17 AM
PattiK said...
Too cute!
10/2/05 5:39 PM
SewingSusan said...
Love that monkey! My kids would love this.
10/3/05 5:48 AM
AnneM said...
Those are really cute. Much more fun than any other neck pillows I've seen.
10/4/05 3:43 PM
Megan Eaton said...
They look great!! I'm thinking about it for a bday present for my aunt and stuff with beans for the heated effect. Does anyone think this might be a good idea?
10/8/06 9:15 PM
rusewcrazy said...
You did a wonderful job. I've been trying to help a teenage girl with this pattern and we can't figure out the nose for anything. Do you remember how to fold the nose by any chance? :)
4/14/07 1:03 PM
Aksunflour said...
Wish I had found your review last night! I found the face/head difficult what with the darts. Very easy once the face went together. Took about 5 hrs. with starts and stops.
2/26/08 2:39 AM
TulasTruth said...
You did a great job. I am doing the cat, monkey, and dog right now but I am having issues on the ears part I am new to sewing can you offer any advice. I am stumped.
11/26/13 5:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Other 0000: Threads Mag Online

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8606

photo
by: Jazzhot

Review