Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4841 (Fitted jacket options)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1164 times 
Reviewed by:smallbod
photo

 
 
About smallbodstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 6/30/05
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/05 8:26 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by smallbod using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (12/4/06 3:52 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous.
AliceB said... (12/3/05 11:35 AM) Reply
I am very impressed with your decorative save for the damaged skirt!!! What a wonderful idea to use black on black to create texture and interest in an artistic embellishment. No one will ever guess the origin of your beautiful design. :)
LadyLou said... (11/18/05 2:52 PM) Reply
Great review! It was good to read comments from someone who's not very experienced--like me! I may be brave enough to try it now.
Georgene said... (10/6/05 10:11 AM) Reply
Nice jacket! And I love your skirt trim..I don't suppose we can see a photo of you in your ensemble?
AnneM said... (10/6/05 6:55 AM) Reply
Very fancy. Congratulations on your jacket and your outfit.
Patti B said... (10/5/05 8:52 AM) Reply
Nice jacket. I think you're very brave to attack a jacket so early in your sewing career -- and you succeeded. Love your rescue of your skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5652

photo
by: Natishab

Review
New Look 6129

photo
by: sk8rcruz

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details