SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4841 (Fitted jacket options)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1164 times 
Reviewed by:smallbod
photo

 
 
About smallbodstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 6/30/05
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/05 8:26 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patti B said...
Nice jacket. I think you're very brave to attack a jacket so early in your sewing career -- and you succeeded. Love your rescue of your skirt.
10/5/05 8:52 AM
AnneM said...
Very fancy. Congratulations on your jacket and your outfit.
10/6/05 6:55 AM
Georgene said...
Nice jacket! And I love your skirt trim..I don't suppose we can see a photo of you in your ensemble?
10/6/05 10:11 AM
LadyLou said...
Great review! It was good to read comments from someone who's not very experienced--like me! I may be brave enough to try it now.
11/18/05 2:52 PM
AliceB said...
I am very impressed with your decorative save for the damaged skirt!!! What a wonderful idea to use black on black to create texture and interest in an artistic embellishment. No one will ever guess the origin of your beautiful design. :)
12/3/05 11:35 AM
nancy2001 said...
Just gorgeous.
12/4/06 3:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now