SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2964 

Viewed 1170 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/05 12:24 PM
Last Updated:10/10/05 12:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunz said...
Hurrah for "design changes"! Pretty fabric.
10/10/05 1:57 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Lou, that's a smashing fabric and a really cute top! It's good to see that you have time for sewing and PR again.
10/10/05 2:00 PM
seKimberlyso said...
Love that fabric and what a nice of job of using it.
10/10/05 3:16 PM
Dixielynn said...
That sure is a great looking top. I think I understand how to line the front with covering the inside seams. I think I will try that on my next KS top. Boy, the pattern just makes a real hit with that top.! Good work
10/10/05 3:44 PM
Deepika said...
ohhh gorgeous top Lou. So nice to see you sewing again and cant wait to meet you again at the PR Weekend!
10/10/05 4:11 PM
jlg said...
Lovely. Great fabric.
10/10/05 5:30 PM
Modiste Madness said...
I love your fabric and your top.
10/10/05 7:02 PM
AnneM said...
Nice top; hard to believe it's a KS, actually, which are usually much looser. Congrats on getting some sewing done.
10/11/05 4:26 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty top and like the lace edges.
10/11/05 5:30 AM
JDpenelope said...
Welcome back. I missed you and your great projects. The fabric and color are nice and you achieved a classy look.
10/11/05 8:21 PM
Hilary said...
Your top is very pretty-the fabric is great!
10/15/05 6:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Marfy 2570

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now