SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2964 

Viewed 1171 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/05 12:24 PM
Last Updated:10/10/05 12:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Your top is very pretty-the fabric is great!
10/15/05 6:42 AM
JDpenelope said...
Welcome back. I missed you and your great projects. The fabric and color are nice and you achieved a classy look.
10/11/05 8:21 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty top and like the lace edges.
10/11/05 5:30 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top; hard to believe it's a KS, actually, which are usually much looser. Congrats on getting some sewing done.
10/11/05 4:26 AM
Modiste Madness said...
I love your fabric and your top.
10/10/05 7:02 PM
jlg said...
Lovely. Great fabric.
10/10/05 5:30 PM
Deepika said...
ohhh gorgeous top Lou. So nice to see you sewing again and cant wait to meet you again at the PR Weekend!
10/10/05 4:11 PM
Dixielynn said...
That sure is a great looking top. I think I understand how to line the front with covering the inside seams. I think I will try that on my next KS top. Boy, the pattern just makes a real hit with that top.! Good work
10/10/05 3:44 PM
seKimberlyso said...
Love that fabric and what a nice of job of using it.
10/10/05 3:16 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Lou, that's a smashing fabric and a really cute top! It's good to see that you have time for sewing and PR again.
10/10/05 2:00 PM
bunz said...
Hurrah for "design changes"! Pretty fabric.
10/10/05 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 8678

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now