SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2964 

Viewed 1170 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/05 12:24 PM
Last Updated:10/10/05 12:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunz said...
Hurrah for "design changes"! Pretty fabric.
10/10/05 1:57 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Lou, that's a smashing fabric and a really cute top! It's good to see that you have time for sewing and PR again.
10/10/05 2:00 PM
seKimberlyso said...
Love that fabric and what a nice of job of using it.
10/10/05 3:16 PM
Dixielynn said...
That sure is a great looking top. I think I understand how to line the front with covering the inside seams. I think I will try that on my next KS top. Boy, the pattern just makes a real hit with that top.! Good work
10/10/05 3:44 PM
Deepika said...
ohhh gorgeous top Lou. So nice to see you sewing again and cant wait to meet you again at the PR Weekend!
10/10/05 4:11 PM
jlg said...
Lovely. Great fabric.
10/10/05 5:30 PM
Modiste Madness said...
I love your fabric and your top.
10/10/05 7:02 PM
AnneM said...
Nice top; hard to believe it's a KS, actually, which are usually much looser. Congrats on getting some sewing done.
10/11/05 4:26 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty top and like the lace edges.
10/11/05 5:30 AM
JDpenelope said...
Welcome back. I missed you and your great projects. The fabric and color are nice and you achieved a classy look.
10/11/05 8:21 PM
Hilary said...
Your top is very pretty-the fabric is great!
10/15/05 6:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 7013

photo
by: Margaret

Review
brerrabbit.com Gilet de Berger

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now