SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7862 (Shoulder Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1215 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/05 6:54 AM
Last Updated:10/12/05 6:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (10/12/05 9:31 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review! It looks great- I really love your fabric choices. Maybe this one pattern can join my pattern stash...:)
PattiK said... (10/12/05 7:29 PM) Reply
Great bag! I've started this pattern but never finished it - guess I need to pull out this UFO.
Mary Stiefer said... (10/12/05 11:16 AM) Reply
This looks ideal to use on a plane trip. I always have a carryon with meds, makeup, etc. I'll have to check this one out. Thanks for the review.
PVA said... (10/12/05 10:09 AM) Reply
Neat Bag! Thanks for this review -- I may have to give it a whirl. Don't really need to practice invisible zips since I tried my first one I've been sold!
Frogstitcher said... (10/12/05 8:17 AM) Reply
Nice job. I really like the zip pockets and the hidden pocket in the shoulder strap. I think you're right, this is a good practice pattern for perfecting zipper insertion skills.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 4754

photo
by: Trephas200...

Review
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details