Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7862 (Shoulder Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1210 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/05 6:54 AM
Last Updated:10/12/05 6:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (10/12/05 9:31 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review! It looks great- I really love your fabric choices. Maybe this one pattern can join my pattern stash...:)
PattiK said... (10/12/05 7:29 PM) Reply
Great bag! I've started this pattern but never finished it - guess I need to pull out this UFO.
Mary Stiefer said... (10/12/05 11:16 AM) Reply
This looks ideal to use on a plane trip. I always have a carryon with meds, makeup, etc. I'll have to check this one out. Thanks for the review.
PVA said... (10/12/05 10:09 AM) Reply
Neat Bag! Thanks for this review -- I may have to give it a whirl. Don't really need to practice invisible zips since I tried my first one I've been sold!
Frogstitcher said... (10/12/05 8:17 AM) Reply
Nice job. I really like the zip pockets and the hidden pocket in the shoulder strap. I think you're right, this is a good practice pattern for perfecting zipper insertion skills.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review