Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7862 (Shoulder Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1220 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/05 6:54 AM
Last Updated:10/12/05 6:54 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jennifer shaw said... (10/12/05 9:31 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review! It looks great- I really love your fabric choices. Maybe this one pattern can join my pattern stash...:)
PattiK said... (10/12/05 7:29 PM) Reply
Great bag! I've started this pattern but never finished it - guess I need to pull out this UFO.
Mary Stiefer said... (10/12/05 11:16 AM) Reply
This looks ideal to use on a plane trip. I always have a carryon with meds, makeup, etc. I'll have to check this one out. Thanks for the review.
PVA said... (10/12/05 10:09 AM) Reply
Neat Bag! Thanks for this review -- I may have to give it a whirl. Don't really need to practice invisible zips since I tried my first one I've been sold!
Frogstitcher said... (10/12/05 8:17 AM) Reply
Nice job. I really like the zip pockets and the hidden pocket in the shoulder strap. I think you're right, this is a good practice pattern for perfecting zipper insertion skills.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Islander Sewing Systems Cape Super Express

Pattern Details