SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2610 (OOP Camisole, T, & Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:sewkal
photo

 
 
About sewkalstar
Member since: 8/11/04
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/05 2:19 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
dreamdesigner said... (9/3/06 8:52 PM) Reply
Great job! I agree with Leslie, they look RTW in a good way!
Lee Ann Hawkins said... (10/31/05 11:21 PM) Reply
Wow! So much better than the pattern illustration. Superb job.
PVA said... (10/31/05 7:16 PM) Reply
wonderful excerise wear! thanks for the review, it encourages me to get on with trying some of this kind of sewing. I exercise at Curves & hate to spend alot of money on stuff that just gets all sweaty, but I do want to be comfortable! (I want it all!)
Jennifer shaw said... (10/31/05 7:05 PM) Reply
Courtney, you did a spectacular job on these tops! They both look so comfy. Thanks for sharing your review. I agree with you- the Connie Long "Sewing with Knits" is a super resource. I am a newbie to the land of knits, too!
KathleenS said... (10/31/05 5:55 PM) Reply
These tops look great, very RTW, and looks like a nice snug fit .
2BSewing said... (10/31/05 3:57 PM) Reply
Your knit tops are beautiful. Nice job...looks RTW. I like the fabrics you selected. Nice review. I too, use"Sewing with Knits" as a reference.
Mary Stiefer said... (10/31/05 3:13 PM) Reply
Sweet looking camis. I like the fact that something like this looks good alone or under a jacket or whatever. And you can make them in every color in a short amount of time.
Leslie in Austin said... (10/31/05 2:43 PM) Reply
Courtney, these are *AWESOME*! Honest to goodness they look RTW (in a good way). I love that supplex, too. Sorry the purple stripe doesn't feel good, because it is super cute. Kudos!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Amy Butler Beautiful Belle

photo
by: beanchor

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 6009

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details