SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5206 (Criss-Cross Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1261 times 
Reviewed by:maggierobin
photo

 
 
About maggierobin
Member since: 6/17/05
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/05 9:11 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lhan said...
This review needs editing - says would NOT recommend, but the opposite is true. Otherwise, very useful!
2/12/06 0:06 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Your review convinced me, especially your narrow shoulder-full bust-no adjustment description. I stopped reading in mid-review and ordered the pattern. Thank you!
11/3/05 7:39 PM
maggierobin said...
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the erroe, not too computer literate.
11/3/05 5:49 PM
maggierobin said...
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the error, not too computer literate.
11/3/05 5:44 PM
diane s said...
I've been thinking about making this top, love to see a photo!!
11/3/05 12:52 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Oops, I'm sure Maggie didn't intend on that rating. I'll send her a quick email so that she can edit it. She loves LH patterns - really she does!
11/3/05 11:50 AM
sewcrazy52 said...
Why would you NOT RECOMMEND?
11/3/05 11:28 AM
Johsews said...
Your rating does not match your review- might want to change that!
11/3/05 10:13 AM
Peggy L said...
Sounds like this pattern is a winner for you. I have made this top and really like it.
11/3/05 9:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
No Pattern Used Heirloom Cut Chenille Bab

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now