SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5206 (Criss-Cross Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1261 times 
Reviewed by:maggierobin
photo

 
 
About maggierobin
Member since: 6/17/05
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/05 9:11 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lhan said... (2/12/06 0:06 AM) Reply
This review needs editing - says would NOT recommend, but the opposite is true. Otherwise, very useful!
Karla Kizer said... (11/3/05 7:39 PM) Reply
Your review convinced me, especially your narrow shoulder-full bust-no adjustment description. I stopped reading in mid-review and ordered the pattern. Thank you!
maggierobin said... (11/3/05 5:49 PM) Reply
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the erroe, not too computer literate.
maggierobin said... (11/3/05 5:44 PM) Reply
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the error, not too computer literate.
diane s said... (11/3/05 12:52 PM) Reply
I've been thinking about making this top, love to see a photo!!
Gigi Louis said... (11/3/05 11:50 AM) Reply
Oops, I'm sure Maggie didn't intend on that rating. I'll send her a quick email so that she can edit it. She loves LH patterns - really she does!
sewcrazy52 said... (11/3/05 11:28 AM) Reply
Why would you NOT RECOMMEND?
Johsews said... (11/3/05 10:13 AM) Reply
Your rating does not match your review- might want to change that!
Peggy L said... (11/3/05 9:35 AM) Reply
Sounds like this pattern is a winner for you. I have made this top and really like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1175

photo
by: Helen near...

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details