SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5206 (Criss-Cross Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1260 times 
Reviewed by:maggierobin
photo

 
 
About maggierobin
Member since: 6/17/05
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/05 9:11 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Sounds like this pattern is a winner for you. I have made this top and really like it.
11/3/05 9:35 AM
Johsews said...
Your rating does not match your review- might want to change that!
11/3/05 10:13 AM
sewcrazy52 said...
Why would you NOT RECOMMEND?
11/3/05 11:28 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Oops, I'm sure Maggie didn't intend on that rating. I'll send her a quick email so that she can edit it. She loves LH patterns - really she does!
11/3/05 11:50 AM
diane s said...
I've been thinking about making this top, love to see a photo!!
11/3/05 12:52 PM
maggierobin said...
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the error, not too computer literate.
11/3/05 5:44 PM
maggierobin said...
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the erroe, not too computer literate.
11/3/05 5:49 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Your review convinced me, especially your narrow shoulder-full bust-no adjustment description. I stopped reading in mid-review and ordered the pattern. Thank you!
11/3/05 7:39 PM
Lhan said...
This review needs editing - says would NOT recommend, but the opposite is true. Otherwise, very useful!
2/12/06 0:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5700

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review
Cutting Line Designs 62612

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now