Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5206 (Criss-Cross Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1261 times 
Reviewed by:maggierobin
photo

 
 
About maggierobin
Member since: 6/17/05
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/05 9:11 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lhan said... (2/12/06 0:06 AM) Reply
This review needs editing - says would NOT recommend, but the opposite is true. Otherwise, very useful!
Karla Kizer said... (11/3/05 7:39 PM) Reply
Your review convinced me, especially your narrow shoulder-full bust-no adjustment description. I stopped reading in mid-review and ordered the pattern. Thank you!
maggierobin said... (11/3/05 5:49 PM) Reply
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the erroe, not too computer literate.
maggierobin said... (11/3/05 5:44 PM) Reply
I'm so sorry! Gigi did tell me about my error. I honestly do love LH patterns. I will try to correct the error, not too computer literate.
diane s said... (11/3/05 12:52 PM) Reply
I've been thinking about making this top, love to see a photo!!
Gigi Louis said... (11/3/05 11:50 AM) Reply
Oops, I'm sure Maggie didn't intend on that rating. I'll send her a quick email so that she can edit it. She loves LH patterns - really she does!
sewcrazy52 said... (11/3/05 11:28 AM) Reply
Why would you NOT RECOMMEND?
Johsews said... (11/3/05 10:13 AM) Reply
Your rating does not match your review- might want to change that!
Peggy L said... (11/3/05 9:35 AM) Reply
Sounds like this pattern is a winner for you. I have made this top and really like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2013-110

photo
by: dillyo

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details