SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> n/a (Girl Scout Uniform)

37 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:G_l_e_n_d_a
photo

 
 
About G_l_e_n_d_astar
CA USA
Member since: 5/11/05
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/5/05 10:11 AM
Last Updated:11/5/05 10:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said...
Glenda, I love your sense of humor
10/7/09 2:27 PM
Mufffet said...
Still cannot see it. I think your problem is that you have a login to your site but we have not got permission to access that file. Is there a "public" section in your gallery at all? If so that's where to put this picture. It has to be accessible by everyone.
11/5/05 7:13 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
I think I have fixed the problem. The photo is now visible, but quality very poor. More challenges to work on!
11/5/05 12:35 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
OK, this is why I did this one, so I could figure out the process and do some troubleshooting. Can you see the "Project Photo" on this page, or is it when you click on a link that you get the error? When I come to this page, I can see it, so I'm thinking it may have something to do with the ofoto web site. I will do some research on this.
11/5/05 12:32 PM
Mufffet said...
We cannot see the photo, as above! :) Would love to see this!
11/5/05 12:24 PM
Doris Stewart said...
Would love to see your costume but I get "Forbidden You don't have permission to access /photos1354/7/18/69/28/86/0/86286918707_0_SM.jpg on this server. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Apache/1.3.33 Server at upsa-im114.ofoto.com Port 80"
11/5/05 11:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Burda 9807

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now