SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> n/a (Girl Scout Uniform)

36 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:G_l_e_n_d_a
photo

 
 
About G_l_e_n_d_astar
CA USA
Member since: 5/11/05
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/5/05 10:11 AM
Last Updated:11/5/05 10:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Doris Stewart said...
Would love to see your costume but I get "Forbidden You don't have permission to access /photos1354/7/18/69/28/86/0/86286918707_0_SM.jpg on this server. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Apache/1.3.33 Server at upsa-im114.ofoto.com Port 80"
11/5/05 11:54 AM
Mufffet said...
We cannot see the photo, as above! :) Would love to see this!
11/5/05 12:24 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
OK, this is why I did this one, so I could figure out the process and do some troubleshooting. Can you see the "Project Photo" on this page, or is it when you click on a link that you get the error? When I come to this page, I can see it, so I'm thinking it may have something to do with the ofoto web site. I will do some research on this.
11/5/05 12:32 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
I think I have fixed the problem. The photo is now visible, but quality very poor. More challenges to work on!
11/5/05 12:35 PM
Mufffet said...
Still cannot see it. I think your problem is that you have a login to your site but we have not got permission to access that file. Is there a "public" section in your gallery at all? If so that's where to put this picture. It has to be accessible by everyone.
11/5/05 7:13 PM
lynnewill said...
Glenda, I love your sense of humor
10/7/09 2:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2: Dress#2

photo
by: jorth

Review
Stretch & Sew 200

photo
by: Graca

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now