SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> n/a (Girl Scout Uniform)

37 more reviews
Viewed 1130 times 
Reviewed by:G_l_e_n_d_a
photo

 
 
About G_l_e_n_d_astar
CA USA
Member since: 5/11/05
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:11/5/05 10:11 AM
Last Updated:11/5/05 10:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said... (10/7/09 2:27 PM) Reply
Glenda, I love your sense of humor
Mufffet said... (11/5/05 7:13 PM) Reply
Still cannot see it. I think your problem is that you have a login to your site but we have not got permission to access that file. Is there a "public" section in your gallery at all? If so that's where to put this picture. It has to be accessible by everyone.
G_l_e_n_d_a said... (11/5/05 12:35 PM) Reply
I think I have fixed the problem. The photo is now visible, but quality very poor. More challenges to work on!
G_l_e_n_d_a said... (11/5/05 12:32 PM) Reply
OK, this is why I did this one, so I could figure out the process and do some troubleshooting. Can you see the "Project Photo" on this page, or is it when you click on a link that you get the error? When I come to this page, I can see it, so I'm thinking it may have something to do with the ofoto web site. I will do some research on this.
Mufffet said... (11/5/05 12:24 PM) Reply
We cannot see the photo, as above! :) Would love to see this!
Doris Stewart said... (11/5/05 11:54 AM) Reply
Would love to see your costume but I get "Forbidden You don't have permission to access /photos1354/7/18/69/28/86/0/86286918707_0_SM.jpg on this server. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Apache/1.3.33 Server at upsa-im114.ofoto.com Port 80"
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 9499

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details