SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3378 (Tops)

42 more reviews
Viewed 1246 times 
Reviewed by:touran
photo

 
 
About touranstarstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 9/22/03
Reviews written: 109
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 105
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/05 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Doggone, that looks great on you! I may have to break down and buy this one.
11/9/05 8:17 PM
Lori Sews said...
I love your boobtastic top. Looks great on you!
11/9/05 8:50 PM
sew obsessed said...
That's it!!!! I have to buy this one. I was trying to be good and work from my pattern stash, but this looks so good on each person that has made it that I must relent!!!! I'm leaving now............Really, touran, this top looks fab on you. What a great job you did. Michelle
11/9/05 10:06 PM
Eli said...
I really like it! the color is really flattering on you, very elegant! Thanks for th FBA suggestion too.
11/9/05 11:57 PM
ryan's mom said...
This top looks great on you. IMO, this is a shirt most DH's would like to see on their full-busted wives--mine especially LOL! You've sold me on this pattern.
11/10/05 6:12 AM
Kerry O said...
Wow, that is a great-looking top! It shows off your uh..."assets" quite nicely without being sleazy! :)
11/10/05 7:40 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Boobtastic it is! I'm really glad you did this review. Now I'm getting an idea of how to cut mine.
11/10/05 9:25 AM
Peggy L said...
Touran - this looks great on you. Like Michelle I have been trying to sew from the pattern stash but broke down and got this one!! Looks like a winner.
11/10/05 9:36 AM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
Great top! It's sexy but not in any way immodest. Love it on you.
11/10/05 5:33 PM
touran said...
Thanks so much. I had great fun wearing this today and it fit perfectly.
11/10/05 6:22 PM
Gigi Louis said...
This top looks great on you! I really like your FBA. I enjoy seeing other ways to get that extra fabric in there! I thought I might feel a little immodest in this top but it actually covers more than some of the others I wear.
11/10/05 10:46 PM
Geordie Girl said...
This top really does look fantastic on you.
11/11/05 2:43 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Touran, this would look darling on you in red or chic & understated in chocolate brown. Make more, make more!
11/28/05 1:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns V7917

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern Horrockses

photo
by: julliams

Review