Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-12 (Chinese-style dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 773 times 
Reviewed by:sewlily
photo

 
 
About sewlilystar
IA USA
Member since: 2/21/04
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/05 11:44 AM
Last Updated:11/13/05 11:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca_J said... (11/14/05 2:54 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness this is so cute on her!! Great job! That has to be the most gorgeous "muslin" ever made! LOL
zoezmommy said... (11/14/05 8:18 AM) Reply
adorbable...thanks for the review!
Evatgirl73 said... (11/13/05 3:44 PM) Reply
Absolutely precious!!! Lily is gorgeous, and the dress is adorable on her. nice job!
Lori Sews said... (11/13/05 1:57 PM) Reply
This is precious! Your baby is so cute!! Great dress.
PhyllisC said... (11/13/05 1:27 PM) Reply
Wonderful - It's great seeing kids clothes made from regular fabrics. A nice change from all of those princess, soccer ball, dinosaur & teddy bear prints!
Tiner W said... (11/13/05 1:17 PM) Reply
I love this dress! If this is the muslin, I can't wait to see the real thing! Thanks for the idea on the hem--I have fabric waiting for this one and may try that as well!
casken said... (11/13/05 1:14 PM) Reply
Very beautiful! I love the fabric. Thank you for your review.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (11/13/05 12:21 PM) Reply
Gorgeous little dress! Love the dupioni contrast. What a cute little girl !
Mary Stiefer said... (11/13/05 12:21 PM) Reply
Oh My Gosh - this is stunning. What a beautiful dress. You've done your self proud Mom.
sew obsessed said... (11/13/05 11:53 AM) Reply
I swear, this has to be one of the cutest babies I've ever seen. We need to start a toddlers of Pattern Review thread. What a great little dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 6362

photo
by: TyLamer

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details