SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-12 (Chinese-style dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 773 times 
Reviewed by:sewlily
photo

 
 
About sewlilystar
IA USA
Member since: 2/21/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/05 11:44 AM
Last Updated:11/13/05 11:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew obsessed said...
I swear, this has to be one of the cutest babies I've ever seen. We need to start a toddlers of Pattern Review thread. What a great little dress.
11/13/05 11:53 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh My Gosh - this is stunning. What a beautiful dress. You've done your self proud Mom.
11/13/05 12:21 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Gorgeous little dress! Love the dupioni contrast. What a cute little girl !
11/13/05 12:21 PM
casken said...
Very beautiful! I love the fabric. Thank you for your review.
11/13/05 1:14 PM
Tiner W said...
I love this dress! If this is the muslin, I can't wait to see the real thing! Thanks for the idea on the hem--I have fabric waiting for this one and may try that as well!
11/13/05 1:17 PM
PhyllisC said...
Wonderful - It's great seeing kids clothes made from regular fabrics. A nice change from all of those princess, soccer ball, dinosaur & teddy bear prints!
11/13/05 1:27 PM
Lori Sews said...
This is precious! Your baby is so cute!! Great dress.
11/13/05 1:57 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Absolutely precious!!! Lily is gorgeous, and the dress is adorable on her. nice job!
11/13/05 3:44 PM
zoezmommy said...
adorbable...thanks for the review!
11/14/05 8:18 AM
Rebecca_J said...
Oh my goodness this is so cute on her!! Great job! That has to be the most gorgeous "muslin" ever made! LOL
11/14/05 2:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-107

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 6051

photo
by: flyawayhai...

Review