SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-12 (Chinese-style dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 773 times 
Reviewed by:sewlily
photo

 
 
About sewlilystar
IA USA
Member since: 2/21/04
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/05 11:44 AM
Last Updated:11/13/05 11:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca_J said... (11/14/05 2:54 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness this is so cute on her!! Great job! That has to be the most gorgeous "muslin" ever made! LOL
zoezmommy said... (11/14/05 8:18 AM) Reply
adorbable...thanks for the review!
Evatgirl73 said... (11/13/05 3:44 PM) Reply
Absolutely precious!!! Lily is gorgeous, and the dress is adorable on her. nice job!
Lori Sews said... (11/13/05 1:57 PM) Reply
This is precious! Your baby is so cute!! Great dress.
PhyllisC said... (11/13/05 1:27 PM) Reply
Wonderful - It's great seeing kids clothes made from regular fabrics. A nice change from all of those princess, soccer ball, dinosaur & teddy bear prints!
Tiner W said... (11/13/05 1:17 PM) Reply
I love this dress! If this is the muslin, I can't wait to see the real thing! Thanks for the idea on the hem--I have fabric waiting for this one and may try that as well!
casken said... (11/13/05 1:14 PM) Reply
Very beautiful! I love the fabric. Thank you for your review.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (11/13/05 12:21 PM) Reply
Gorgeous little dress! Love the dupioni contrast. What a cute little girl !
Mary Stiefer said... (11/13/05 12:21 PM) Reply
Oh My Gosh - this is stunning. What a beautiful dress. You've done your self proud Mom.
sew obsessed said... (11/13/05 11:53 AM) Reply
I swear, this has to be one of the cutest babies I've ever seen. We need to start a toddlers of Pattern Review thread. What a great little dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6278

photo
by: sarasmile

Review